My favourite video game by @numanfarooq7677


Greetings


Assalamualaikum all my friends I hope you are enjoying your health. I welcome you all to this post. This is my first post in this community so I will give my best here. this post is about my Favorite game so here I will discuss a game that I like the most.

20220824_231300_0000.jpg

Created by Canva


What is Game?


The game is the source of play, it plays for fun and it doesn't have any job so people play it without any stress. It involves entertainment, skills, joy, sorrows, chances of winning and Lossing, and following the rules of the game.

My favorite video Game

There are a lot of games in my play store and I played many games before but I like the game "Cricket League" most. This is a simple mobile app video game with awesome graphics. This game is based on cricket and its players.

Most of us must have played this game and we know about its specifications completely. In this game, there are some selected players both Batsmen and Bowlers play for both teams.

As we know cricket is the most popular game in the world. The video game developer countries are making such famous games in a very easy and simple way. I used to play Cricket League two to three hours a day. I love to play this game because when am playing this game I have no tension at the time. I want to share some pictures so please see them.


Cricket League


Link to the game

Untitled design (3).jpg
Created fromCanva


On which console is the game available and from which one do you play it?


Cricket League video game is available on google and the play store and is very simple to download. its console is to play real cricket on the ground. The cricket League is console for the people who can or can't play cricket they can enjoy this video game at any wher e and any time. A lot of people play this game all our the world and by this game I met many of good people who never found me without this platform.

A few days ago I was watching videos on YouTube. Suddenly, while watching a video, an ad opens in front of me, which was the ad of a cricket league game. This ad showed how to play cricket in an entertaining way.

I was very fond of playing cricket since my childhood but since I broke my leg I stopped playing cricket. It was a great opportunity for me and I found it very interesting to watch but even better when I installed it and played it. I play every day with people I have never met. I really enjoy playing this game.


What do you like most about the video game.


Video games are very interesting to play. I like some features about this game very much and I want to share these with all of you, so these are following:

  • Easy to Play

Cricket League is very easy game for playing because the features of attacking and bowling or betting are very easy and common.

Buttons For BettingButtons For Bowling
Screenshot_20220824_162047.jpgScreenshot_20220824_162137.jpg
Screenshot_20220824_162109.jpgScreenshot_20220824_160506_com.miniclip.cricketleague.jpg
Screenshot_20220824_160812_com.miniclip.cricketleague.jpgScreenshot_20220824_160551_com.miniclip.cricketleague.jpg
  • Low Usage of internet

Some applications and games that run online take a lot mbs, but there is no tension of this situation for this game. It's a great thing for their users and players that they can play the best and most games with minimal internet usage. I really like this one feature.


  • Add friends to Game

A very good and delicious feature is that we can add our friends to join us. We can also play it with Facebook friends and Twitter friends.


  • Abused free

This game don't allow abuses player with one another. We can only send emojies with expressions. This one is a really fantastic feature a man who don't like abuses can openly play this game.


My favorite character in the video game


As I am a betsman in real life cricket game and always select betting instead of bowling. So in this game my favourite player is Danny. It is a handsome and great ability of betting. He is left handed betsman. Here is the picture of this player.

PlayerInformation
Screenshot_20220824_204919.jpgScreenshot_20220824_204901.jpg

So as you see in these pictures I love to play with this player.


How I start playing this game and when it become my favorite game?


As I told you earlier that one day I was watching a video on YouTube and well a ad opened in front of us and I downloaded it and installed it. First day I played alone with strangers and then I invited one of my Facebook friends. And for some days we continued to play together, after that this friend of mine also invited his friends and by doing so we are still playing this game.

I don't know when this game became my favorite and when I got addicted to it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 3.40.06 AM.jpeg

I am very happy to write this post and share this post with all of you so please support, resteem and vote on my post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 3.40.06 AM.jpeg

Special Mention

@kleymer

Writer

@numanfarooq7677

I wants to invite @awais, @adnanyassin, and @rajasalman1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Very interesting game.the bowling and attacking makes it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72