You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS SEC-S17W6: "Influencers"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Thank you recreative Steem for mentioning me here, it is an honour on my side, it has been a long time since I was mentioned as a winner of the engagement challenge, even though this is an honourable mention, I remain grateful to my friends and moderators @oneray @dexsyluz @graceleon @bellana @astilem @noelisdc and to my colleague and friend @bossj23, @saintkelvin17 and other winners and honourable mentions, more wins and more grease to your elbow. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

Appreciated for the mention

Your are welcome my dear friend👍

 2 months ago 

It was a pleasure to read everyone's content, and to select those we considered necessary, although they all made good entries.

 2 months ago 

No fue nada amigo, hiciste un grandioso trabajo!

Thank you, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51