You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (7th of May, 2024): The paths of life

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

One month old and they look as big as three month old chicken, wow! I just feel the price of goods in this country is based whatever a retailer or wholesaler says it is. There is no fixed price on any goods in this country because when you go to shop A, you could buy an item for #5000 and in shop B, the same item is sold for #3500 or #4000, that is to say everyone is the lord to their business.

Just last week, I discovered a mini mart that sells in retail with a very low price and I checked for the price of NAN it was #6000 and I wonder how some people would sell at outrageous price. I just hope we don't kill ourselves in Nigeria before the coming of the Lord. In all, we will keep living above the economy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91