"My hair style"

AddText_08-17-01.54.21.jpg

Our hair styles are what keeps us unique and beautiful. Everyone should know what fits them more and go for it. Looking good is part of my hobbies and since my hair is my center of excellence, I have to give it a cool style.

I owe all thanks to @ciru2014 for this opportunity to share my hairstyle story...

What is your best hairstyle short or long? Why?


I enjoy short hairstyles more. I used to have long hair until I decided to change my look. I am this lady that doesn't believe in looking the same all the time, especially when it comes to my hair style.

IMG_20240107_085111_805.jpg

I love changing hairstyles because it makes me stand out among equals. I love short hairstyles because it is convenient and easy to maintain. I am always comfortable in it—no heat, no stress at all from short hairstyles.

When I had a long hair style, I would think of what style to park it in or what design to give it. But since I started wearing a short hairstyle, I don't stress myself so much. Short hairstyles are easy to maintain and fit me perfectly.



How often do you cut your hair and who is your hairdresser?


IMG_20231129_115503_658.jpg

I cut my hair every 3-4 months because it has to get to a certain level before I cut it. My hairstyle was introduced to me by my friend, and I was shown how it should look before I cut it down.

My hairdresser is Mr. Alex. He's a very good stylist who knows how to cut my hair and give me that perfect look I desire. I don't like visiting other hairdressers to avoid giving me another hairstyle from the one I know.

Mr. Alex is very good at his job, and I must tell you, he enjoys his work too.



What products do you use on your hair?


IMG_20240817_181601_662.jpg

I use some recommended products by my hairdresser. He said these products would give my hair nice texture and a good scent. They are Argan oil and Hair crystals . These two products are hair oil which I use for my hair before I style it.

They are very nice products with good scent and I love my hair texture now.



What do you think about gray hair?


Gray hair isn't bad at all, I see it as a blessing. When I was a little girl, I prayed to God to give me Gray hair because I was told that once you have gray hair it means you are an old or elderly person so I wished for it so that my classmates would respect me hahaha.

I don't hate gray hair because it's not easy to have one. The hair is super expensive, which is why it's not everywhere; instead, manufacturing companies now produce it everywhere. Gray hair is a lot of blessings that I cherish so much. I have gray hair, but only a few, and I love to see them among my hair.

Well,what I hate others love and what I love, others hate. Such is life. Gray hair isn't a bad omen but a blessing.



Show an image of your hairstyle along with a brief description.


IMG_20231129_142418_220.jpg

This is a short natural hairstyle for women. It is very simple and easy to maintain. This hairstyle fits round-faced women, and it gives them the best beauty of their lives. I didn't choose it; my hairdresser did.

I chose this hairstyle because of it's comfort and it's fitting. I would recommend this hairstyle to any woman with a rounded face who wishes to change their look. Try this hairstyle today.

20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @mariami @nancy0 @chant

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47