You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W4: "Manualidad en honor al trabajador".

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Dear @dilialy,,

Every year the 1st World Labor Day is observed. Where equal rights of women and men workers, working for a certain period of time, and other fair rights are arranged through various activities. I am really impressed with your creations in this competition. Because the logo of steemit created by your handiwork is really beautiful and attractive. It must have cost you a lot of time and effort to make it which is not possible without concentration and love for steemit. I wish you all the best in this competition. stay well

• Best Regards
@nasir04

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Saludos!

Yo estoy muy agradecida con esta bendecida plataforma, porque me han apoyado mucho cuando más lo he necesitado. Le tengo un cariño muy grande. Así que quería rendir homenaje tanto a Steemit, como a todos los que hacen vida virtual en esta red social.

Hacer la lámpara me llevo dos días, pero fue muy placentero pasar este tiempo creando un contenido original para la plataforma.

Agradecida con tu visita y comentario.

Steemit has helped me a lot financially in my personal life as well. I remember I converted my steemit tokens and used them for my high school final exam fees and travel expenses. You have created a lamp for 2 days for your strong attraction on steemit.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33