You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Dear @moyeon,,,

The word habit is involved in all of our lives. We all follow habits with lots of strictness and obligations. Where there is more habit of wasting time than work. So, we all should lead a life with good habits. "Ermic Habits" will help us to do that. By reading this book, our bad habits will automatically be replaced by good habits.

I think it is possible to write not only a book but also an epic poem about your life. I was hoping for your book. Keep up the good work.

• Regards
@nasir04

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

To be honest, I don't know if writing a book in future will be successful or not. I think habits are the most important part of our life. Once habit develops, major part of life gets invested into it automatically. Thank you so much for reading my post and appreciating my work.

We should all accustom ourselves to good habits. Only then can we achieve our success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47