SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (8|05|2024): "The ways of life".

in RECREATIVE STEEM25 days ago (edited)

Warm greeting steemians! Welcome to my post Am so excited to participate in this contest where I can share how i spend my day The diary game,the way of life please get a glass of juice sit and enjoy.


Morning section

I wake up this morning feeling loved, so I joined my family in morning prayer after the prayer I get dressed for work though am supposed to resume today by 12pm but since we are to have our monthly meeting today I just hurry to wear my clothes because there's always a fee for late coming, I work in a pharmacy.. I boarded a bike to my work place on reaching there our general manager hasn't arrived due to him coming from a far distance, so I meet one of my colleagues we started sweeping and mopping the pharmacy and we arranged chair for the meeting.

InShot_20240508_113937325.jpg
Me on the bike going to my place of work and also sweeping


After waiting for some minute my manager arrived and we started the meeting, you talked on personal growth and how we can maintain rendering quality service like we do to our customer, the meeting was for 1hour 30minute which I later left the pharmacy premises around 9:30am. When I got home I went to eat the remaining rice and stew I found in the pot

InShot_20240508_114015343.jpg
When I was about to eat my rice and stew

Before my mom went to work she ask me to grind some native leaves called marugbo leave and scent leave she will use to cook black soup once she gets back from work, so after eating I brought out our grinding stone washed properly to grind.

InShot_20240508_114206235.jpg
When I was grinding the marugbo leave ad scent leave together


Afternoon section

Around 12:40pm I went back to resume duty fully, I was placed on afternoon shift from 12pm- 9pm, when I got to work I went straight to receive the little load they brought from our other branch and after receiving the load I went to arrange my shelf because we were given shelves in different sections of the pharmacy which each owner is entitled to fill, clean and arrange the shelf and also call for zero out of stock of items in your shelves.

InShot_20240508_145748147.jpg

After arranging my shelf I started selling for my lovely customer, I actually meet a customer that has serious acne case she was looking for something that will clear it, so I recommended tretinoin cream and Tiam niacinamide serum, tretinoin help to fight the acne while the niacinamide help to brighten dull skin and remove blemish on the face it's a good product to fight acne or any cleanser/wash that contains salicylic acid it's the best acne treatment.
After that I went out to buy fruit I will eat in the evening, I bought mango fruit.

InShot_20240508_160932061.jpg
Tretinoin and niacinamide


Evening section

I didn't do much things in the evening I was just attending to customer writing this content, went to my social media page then I ate the mango fruit I bought from roadside, that's how I spend my diary game.

IMG_20240508_131422_824.jpg

I will like to invite @jasminemary @marito74 and @seancyril to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my article

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend, thanks for inviting me to this challenge, a pleasure to know a little of your daily routine, you work in a pharmacy, hey you must have knowledge about many products, I imagine and so much so that you recommended a product to the client.

In addition to that you contribute at home, supporting your mommy, as a good daughter, as it should be. Here it is also mango season but they are still green, how delicious they are.

Yes I get to learn a lot about skincare/cosmetics, drugs, provisions etc which I know nothing about before and it's really a smooth ride for me.. thanks for dropping a lovely comment I really appreciate wish you best of luck 🎉

Hola amiga, la dedicación que muestras al preparar la farmacia para la reunión y tu conocimiento sobre el cuidado de la piel al recomendar productos a los clientes son realmente admirables.

También me encanta cómo apoyas en casa, moliendo las hojas nativas para la sopa de tu madre. Es evidente que llevas un estilo de vida muy activo y equilibrado.

Te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, un saludo!

Thank you so much for the compliment 🤗 I wish you good luck 🎉

The first thing you did was join your family in morning devotion which sounds so beautiful to me. You must be a very hardworking someone which I have seen from the picture of you grinding a leaf on a stone. Despite the time you came back from work, you didn't feel tired, but you were filled with energy to help your mom in cooking. I like that character of yours. Success to you.

Thanks for your review and compliment,it means alot 🎉 steem on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52