CONTEST//::- BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOGRAPHY.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Helli every onein this community, this looks like my first post and am happy to be here. Regards to @hive-141434 for this contest.
Am here to share my before and after photography

IMG_20211119_181604.jpg

The before photo brings so much memories into my life as i was still a kid just standing there and doing whatever pose mummy is telling you. My before shot was taken as i was from school and was so hungry but my mother insisted on me taking ashot,...i guess i like it.
My after photo was taken recently as i was on my elder sister's graduation. Guess this time round i wasn't hungry. We grow up so fast.

Special mention:: @bellana
I invite my friends @gabbanah @mbabazugrace @quanbriel to also show us there before and after photographys.

Sort:  
Loading...

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39