The Diary Game Betterlife, November 17, 2022: Beautiful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
My morning is bright, although not as bright as the sun in the morning. I got up and did a light exercise on the mat provided in the room. After feeling a little sweaty, I stopped and sat down at my study table. Then took one of my collection books and opened it to the folded page.

Image.png

Today, I have no specific agenda that must be carried out. I closed the calendar application on my smartphone again. Before closing it, I took a look at some beautiful dates that already had captions under them.

I left the room and headed to the kitchen for breakfast. This morning I had breakfast with white rice, chicken eggs, and stir-fried cauliflower. For drinks, a glass of hot tea that is already warm. Tea is my favorite drink in the morning. I do not like coffee. Maybe it's because my stomach relapses when I drink coffee.

20221117_100222.jpg

Buying Snapper

Towards noon, around 10.00 am, I went to the market to buy fish. Lately, many of the fish sold in the market have been on ice for too long. I approached the fish seller. Then ask the price per kilogram of snapper. I made a negotiation that ended with a price of 55,000 rupiahs for one kilogram of snapper.

Then head to the market to buy shallots and candlenuts. On the way home, I stopped at a liquor store on the side of the road. I ordered two portions of cendol and handed over ten thousand rupiahs. The salesman smiled at me and took the money.

20221117_112453.jpg

Cendol

When I got home, I immediately cleaned the fish. I need to wash it. When I bought the fish, I asked for help to clean it and cut it into pieces. I made ground spices for snapper sauce. The famous snapper is very delicious. I only cooked part of it and left the rest for roasting.

At night, I make instant noodles and use chicken eggs. Usually, I make fried chicken eggs in noodles, but this time I stirred it and mixed it well. There was a slight error in the presentation, I poured too much water so that the gravy was too much. Even though the original plan was to serve wet-fried noodles.

20221117_193007.jpg

My noodle

In the evening, I make a post for the next day. The night gives me peace. And my imagination can fly freely. I only wrote five paragraphs and plan to finish tomorrow morning after the Fajr prayer. The bedtime reminder notification has appeared twice. I'm going to the bathroom. Then sleep.

That's my diary game post today. Thanks to all those who have supported me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS



Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@karianaporras>

Thanks for the support @karianaporras and team 4 curators. 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

Your diary game posts are well-written and highly factual. Reading their posts is one of my interests. We appreciate you telling us your story.

Thanks for reading and providing support for this post, dear. I am glad to hear that.
🥰🥰🥰

You are welcome, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44