The Diary Game Betterlife: My Activities On The Weekend, Septermber 18, 2022.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

The wind swayed the curtains of my room which were still closed. It enters through the window ventilation. I looked at the clock on my smartphone screen. It shows 6.00 am. I just performed the two rak'ahs of the dawn prayer. The rooster crows very loudly. They have been removed from the cage by their mother.

Image.png

Usually, leftover food that is not stale, my mother gives to the livestock. I got up and opened the window curtains. The morning sun rays entered my room and greeted the whole room. I sat at my desk and read a few pages of books to nourish my brain. Listening to instrumental music while reading is very soothing for the soul.

The aroma of green tea without permission entered my room. I went outside and headed to the kitchen. My mom just got home from the shop. I saw that there were several packets of Lontong on the dining table. I took a pack and the gravy. I returned to the room with a plate of rice cake and a glass of green tea. Then watch an episode of Korean drama.

20220918_082743.jpg

Lontong, My Breakfast menu

After helping my mother in the afternoon and doing some other activities, I took an afternoon shower so that my body felt more refreshed. After that, I cleaned the collection bag and rearranged its position. I plan to add one more bag collection in October. I saw many new collections of new bags in my subscription store.

20220918_093838.jpg

Cleaning and organizing bags

In the late afternoon, I went to the garden and watered the vegetables. I only water young plants. I walked further into the garden. I found my mother and father there who were cleaning the durian garden. Young durians fall. Strong winds and erratic rain caused the durian pistil to fall.

20220918_165311.jpg

Go to the garden and pick water apple

My mother is very enthusiastic about caring for durian. Because it's been a long time since our durian tree didn't bear fruit. In the garden, I found a guava tree that bears fruit. But not too much. Only in a few stalks. Because this is not guava season. I picked three guavas that were edible. Then return home.

20220918_165324.jpg

After dinner, I prepare posts and various other activities. Then read the posts of Steemian friends, comment, and support for quality posts. I found a lot of constructive information in the comments column. The night was getting dark, I went to the bathroom. Then rest.

That's my diary game post. Thanks for reading and giving me support. Your support makes me more enthusiastic to produce quality posts on Steemit. Thanks for all the support from the Steemit team. I appreciate it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Esta fruta es muy parecido a la que nosotros llamamos pumalaca, solo que la nuestra es de color rojo intenso y de pulpa suave, pero igual de jugosa.

Aquí en Venezuela a esa fruta que ustedes llaman manzana de agua, le llamamos Pomarrosa, y es poco común.

Más común es la pumalaca, aquí te la puedo mostrar.

IMG_20220808_123940.jpg

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Wow
It looks very tempting. It's Jamaican guava in my area. Thanks for reading and supporting my post
🥰🥰🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @msharif

If your water apple is ripe, we could have come that way to eat them. Please let us know when they are ripe.

🥰🥰🥰
It ripes unevenly. Only a few stalks are ripe. Thank you for reading my post.

You are welcome.

Dear
Let's take a part of the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest. It has start.
🥰🥰🥰

Hi, @nadiaturrina

As always it is a pleasure that you make us part of your day.
that it was quiet at home, you have a good collection of bags, it is good to do cleaning, since the dust usually damages them. your fruits look delicious, you are lucky to have fruit trees at home.
a pleasure to read you friend. Blessings

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1 /1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Status ClubClub100
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10


IMG_20220825_134059_311.jpg

Moderador Steem Recreative

Thanks for the review and support
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44