You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Congratulations on this great achievement, Completion of My FSC-Pre Med. wish you more success in the future. By the way, it would be nice if you blur some parts of the Completion of My FSC-Pre Med certificate. Because it will prevent data theft in the digital era like today.

Good luck for the contest. May all your dreams come true. Keep fighting to make your dreams come true. I support it. Study hard abroad. Then, return to your country to serve the health of the people.

Sort:  

I am very thankful to you for completely reading my post. As a beginner, this is great support for me.

I don't hide any part because There is no issue with the Information because our Education board publish it publically but I want to say you thanks for your kind and carrying advise.

Please keep reading and supporting me I am a beginner and I need support in both the Comment and Vote forms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13