Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

UPCYCLING.jpg

Hello friends,

This is my challenge post expressing about three things that I have achieved and three things I wish to achieve in my life. I thank the community for giving this chance to share my goals with you all.
nadeesew line.png

Things I have achieved

  • A Masters degree in Textile and apperal Industry

When I was a child My dream was to achieve the highest that I can achieve in my academic career. I studied to the maximum that I can. Then went to Russia for my Masters degree. There I did a part time job and completed the degree with a higher score. I faced lot of difficulties in life when I was studying for the degree. I had night work at a gym and studies were done in the morning. I had no proper sleep and I lost 5 kilos from my body weight without any diet plan or workout. I did my hard work to achieve my goal. There were days that I couldn't call my parents in Srilanka and lookafter them in need. Emotionaly there were places I feel I failed in life due to the excess work load I had in life.

  • Dolphin Target

The most important goal that I achieved in my steemit career is achieving the dolphin target. Since I joined steemit I was learning about the platform and studied what exactly this means. So day by day I knew that steemit is not just about posting and getting votes but it is also about cryptography. We also can invest in steemit. That is why I invested my own money to steemit. Then I could win the April Spud4steem. From that point onwards I got the value of SP. Then I started to follow #club100 and tried to collect my SP. Recently I achieved the Dolphin target.

  • Professional Career

After getting my masters degree I Got a higher designation in my office. So it is also a great achievement I did and It was a goal that had in my mind since I joined the job. I had to undergo several observations by high position holders. They have observed my way of managing my staff and gave me the opportunity to be in the executive position. It was a goal in my life. Over 1000 of employees work under me and I get a good salary. I could earn all what I spent for my education.

nadeesew line.png

Things I wish to achieve

  • Build my house

From my goals which are still not achieved I would first achieve my target of building my own house. Atr the momment I'm building a house for my sister and my mom which was half done by my father before his death. The next goal is my own house which i'm planning to build. Still I have not started to build it because of the economic situation in the country. There is a lack of material import so the building constructions are paused. I planned for a two storied house. These days I'm collecting money to build myhouse. I need my house to be done within this year.

  • My wedding

The next goal is my wedding. I have planned my wedding to be taken in May next year. so these days I'm working for my wedding too. I have some planning to be done. I went to check the hotels and menus and decided the menu and the hotel by payinig an advanced payment. Still I'm in the process of deciding the outfits. Before the wedding I need to fully furnish the house before the wedding. So my wedding is my dream in life

  • Build an orphanage for elders

In my country there are many people who leave their parents at home when they go to work or other countries. Sometimes they neglect parents. Also I have seen number of parents begging on the road asking for food or money as their children don't look after them. After building my house my next goal is to build an orphanage for elders both men and women so that I can take care of them by giving them all food and clothes that are needed. So that they can live peacefully till their death. From the salary i get I can actually do this expecting nothing but a help for these innocent parents.

nadeesew line.png

This is the end of my post. I would like to invite my friends @mrsokal, @goodybest and @kyrie1234 to take part in the challenge. Thank you for reading my post. have a good day.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that your achievements have earned you the title of master of industry. Semiga with the degree you get can be implemented for your daily life and useful for others. I also share posts about 3 goals, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Hello,

Your Targets should be appreciated I hope you will build your own house where you can live peacefully.

I hope you will get married to a handsome and carrying person by the end of this year.

And your third aim is good, Build an Orphanage for the elder I hope you will succeed in your aims.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Please Read My post and give your precious Comment

 2 years ago 

Unas metas hermosas y generosas, que bueno quelograste hacer tu maestría en Rusia, que alcanzaste tu Delfín y posees un gran trabajo muy bien remunerado.

Te deseo mucha felicidad en tu proxima boda, que logre edificar tu casa y que puedas materializar tu idea de crear una casa hogar para personas de la tercera edad con necesidades.

Saludos.

Loading...

Saya mengucapkan selamat atas apa yang sudah berhasil anda capai teman dan saya turut mendo'akan keberhasilan di tujuan mu selanjutnya.

Mari kita saling berbagi inspirasi dan support😊

You are so amazing, dear!
Managing 1,000 employees is not easy. I believe that you are very good at communicating, managing and reading the characteristics of each employee.

I once watched a Korean drama about the role of a manager in a company. If I'm not mistaken the title is Itaewon City. I learned many things from it.

By the way, if you have time, watch it. That's a Korean drama about business and management. Hopefully, you more success in the future. Good luck for the contest, dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51