Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: "Healthy Routines" by @nadeesew

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

UPCYCLING (25).jpg

Hello friends,

Here I came up with the Engagement challenge season 4 week 2. This time as the given topic I hope to address my ideas and opinions about healthy routine and what i follow. I thank the community for the chance given to express our ideas about healthy routines.

nadeesew line (1).png

1- What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?

I'm a busy lady who is an executive level officer. So I always wake up in the morning with a lot of work load on me. The most important thing in my life is mind relaxing. Every day I go to sleep in a relax mind even though I had many work to do and also I wake up with a fresh mind.

I wake up early in the morning and I thank the universe for giving me all strength and energy to spend my day. I have my own morning and night beauty routine and health routine which makes me fit enough to fulfill my responsibilities in my work place and home.

I however find a "Me time" to keep myself healthy and happy. I feel then only I can make my day happening. I have experienced that many times So fixing my mood is number one for me. The self satisfaction I have, makes me confident enough to move to the world and do my work.
nadeesew line (1).png

2- What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced? Explain (health, beauty, fitness, sport, devotion)

I recently got an orbitrack machine to do exercises. This is really good as I don't have time to go to the gym now. So I do exercises every evening before having a shower. I do exercises for about 45 minutes everyday. it helps me to have a good control of my body.

After doing exercises I have a hot bath or else a shower. Next I plan my dinner. for dinner I don't take any carbs. I only have one of a cup of oats, glass of fruit juice, some almonds or a vegetable soup. The dinner effects a lot for our body. We must have a simple dinner to have a relax body. Having a high diet makes difficult t sleep. After having my simple dinner I spend few hours in steemit creating posts.

Then I start my night time beauty routine. I deep cleanse my face and then scrub my face. I have two face serums to apply at night. One is a vitamin c face serum and the other one is a 24 carrot gold face serum. I use an aloevera face mask after scrubing and cleansing. Then I use of of my face serums and massage well. Trust me this is really amazing. It relaxes the face and mind too.

These things bring me mind relax and give a good sleep.

nadeesew line (1).png

3- Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine? Mention them

I feel still there are things that I can improve to be strong and confident. I need a good eye routine which I can protect my eyes as well. I want a good diet to maintain my body weight. I think having a tea spoon of honey also makes a slim body. Bee honey is a good factor for a healthy body. It burns body fat and helps thin the stomach.

I also wants to increase the time that I do my exercises. Then I feel I need some fish and meat to increase the protein level. I also love to have a lime water early in the morning.
nadeesew line (1).png

4- Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?

I feel in my day I have already planned the routine. So the above mentioned routine is the best matching for me. I think this is enough for my healthy routine.
nadeesew line (1).png

6- Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?"

I recommend others to follow my exercise routine. Then I also say it is important to have a glass of lime in the morning and also a tea spoon of bee honey at night is also important.

I want to use an under eye cream for my eyes to protect my eyes from harmful rays. Always make sure to keep your body healthy and skin in moisture. Try to consume a balanced diet which helps to maintain a healthy body. Drink a lot of water to increase your metabolism.
nadeesew line (1).png

This is the end of my post today. I would like to invite @nadiaturrina , @chant and @goodybest to take part in the challenge. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Keeping the mind relaxed is a wonderful thing. Peace of mind is the key to a happy life. Thanks for inviting me to this contest. This contest is interesting to follow. I like the theme. Good luck for the contest, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you dear

Hola veo que es usted muy activa laboralmente que bueno que apesar de las responsabilidad tiene tiempo para descansar, ademas de recomendaros buenos concejos a la hora de dormir, pondre en practica la rutina de ejercicios pocas veces los practico, gracias por compartir su rutina me pareció excelente. Saludos y exitos para usted.

Hola @nadeesew. Que buena rutina tienes. Adaptada a tus ocupaciones. Agradecer es una de las mejores rutina. Muy buenas tus recomendaciones

Saludos y éxitos!!

You maintaining your health by good exercise and other activities also you using elovera mask is very good thing. It is more useful for hit waves. In our regular activities we are many times using allopathic medicines but some time we are also recommend and following a Ayurveda. Also you described for your food so in the night our body resting more that 50% of day's activity. So you are absoulutely right to take simple diet in the night for dinner meal. to reason that it is digest easily and not create other gestroentero disease.

You are true dear and thank you for stopping by my post.

Hello dear, wow an active woman with many responsibilities, yet you have a routine that tends to be focused on taking care of your health.

I like when you mention that you have a very light dinner and it is true what you say because we make the mistake and I did it before eating very large meals at dinner and that caused me bad digestion, I put on more weight, pain in the joints by weight and others.

I have already changed that thank God, you have your beauty routines, great baby, you have to be beautiful always.

 2 years ago 

Es fascinante que a pesar de ser una mujer bastante ocupada igual cumples con la realización de tus ejercicios, tu rutina de cuidado del cutis. Es verdad cuando dices que nosotros somos los responsables

en hacer que los días sucedan

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Hello my friend greetings...I'm happy to be reading from your entry today and your review is great.

I see you have a lot of work load and I'm happy you got your self an exercise machine. Hence u won't miss out your workout routine any longer.
Great entry and good luck with the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48