You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Congratulations for all your achievements, I am sure that you will have good results from your evaluation to achieve your professional goals. It is very important that you were able to get a laptop, vital for your studies, and the platform. I hope you enjoy that meet up with your friends before flying to China. A thousand blessings and success in the dynamics.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. Please keep reading my posts and we may be good friends.
I am also reading your articles and your writing skills are impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18