Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: "Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve."steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(25).jpg
Made Form

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I think everyone has some purpose in life which many have achieved and many are yet to achieve.

I have already achieved many such things in my life and there are many more things left which I have taken as my life goal to achieve. Today I will share with you some of my achievements and goals in life through this contest.

For this, I first want to thank RECREATIVE STEEM for organizing such a unique contest and giving us an opportunity to create a beautiful post.



What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?

I consider the three specific goals I accomplished this year to be very important to me. They are 1. Fulfilling the wish of parents for Hajj 2. Fulfilling the desire to become a country representative 3. Fulfilling the goal of completing 25 thousand steem power.

  • 1. Fulfilling the wish of parents for Hajj : Ever since I was a child, I wanted to help my parents fulfill some big wish when I grow up and earn money. This year my wish is being fulfilled I am able to send them to perform Hajj which I feel is a great achievement for me.

  • 2. Fulfilling the desire to become a country representative :Since joining this platform when I saw previous country representatives they were helping users in different ways. Then I also wanted to become a country representative and play one of the roles to take this platform forward. After being associated with the platform for almost two years and learning a lot, I managed to reach that goal this year. I have been able to become a country representative and I am fulfilling the responsibilities assigned to me properly and will continue to do so.

  • 3. Fulfilling the goal of completing 25 thousand steem power :I think the more Steem Power your account has on this platform, the more valuable and important it is. And those who love this platform must always work on increasing their steem power. I also got 25k Steem power this year after working on that goal for almost two years. I hope to increase my steem power in the future. I want to grow my power to support all users in my country and others grow the ecosystem on this platform. For which I am always increasing my steem power and will continue to do so.



Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?.

I have learned a lot from the three things I have mentioned above that I have achieved.

I think if someone sets his mind to achieve something then he can definitely do it. It requires concentration, hard work and dedication. Those who work hard to achieve their goals never fail. So even though I faced many obstacles many times to achieve my goals, I moved forward and I achieved my goals.



What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?

I still have a lot to achieve and one of them is 1. 1 Lakh Steam Power in my account 2. Being a PhD holder 3. Properly performing the duties assigned by the STEAM team. I am trying to achieve these three goals and push myself further.

  • 1. 1 Lac Steem Power in my account : I am always trying to increase my steem power. Currently, I have more than 275000 + steem power. My goal is to make 100,000 Steem Power in my account as soon as possible through my hard work. I want to take this platform forward in any way possible and support everyone with my stee m power.
  • 2. Being a PhD holder : I have always wanted to become a PhD holder since childhood. So I am doing my studies for that purpose. Next I will take the university entrance exam for my MSc and after that I will apply for a PhD holder I hope I can fulfill this goal of mine.
  • 3. Properly performing the duties assigned by the STEEM team :Currently, I am given many responsibilities by the Steem team. I am working as a country representative as well as a curator of the steemcurator04 account. My only goal now is to fulfill the duties assigned to me properly. Although I have to overcome many obstacles in fulfilling these responsibilities, I will try and I will definitely fulfill the responsibilities assigned to me.


When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?

All the things I mentioned above are related to my life and I am working on them as my goals. I will try my best to complete all my achievements. Many times, even after working hard, many people cannot achieve much due to luck. If that happens to me, I will never give up. I will definitely work towards my goals and I will work hard until my goals are met.



I invite @jyoti-thelight @alee75 @kouba01 @mrsokal to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SSteemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 4 Semana 3 | Tres metas que cumplí y tres que quiero lograr! // Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve!



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend and colleague.
Nice to read you, welcome to Recreative Steem community 🇦🇷.
You know you are doing great, growing step by step and with fighting spirit.
I congratulate you for each goal achieved and for the ones you have traced to keep moving forward and self-improving each time.

The road is not easy but with good spirits, with a positive attitude and a lot of desire to grow, I know you will achieve it.
Thank you very much for your participation ☺️

I really needed some such encouraging comments at this time. Thank you very much for explaining everything to me. A colleague and friend like you is a blessing for me. And you are absolutely right that whatever comes forward cannot be stopped and must be moved forward. Hope we all can take this platform to a beautiful place together.

Thank you so much I really appreciate ☺️.

Assalam-o-Alaikum,

Dear brother I hope you will be fine. Congratulations on becoming CR of your country. It's Proud for you. I hope you will get success in the near future both on steemit and in your daily life

I hope and pray to Allah that all of your dreams some true and that the goals you set for this year are fulfilled.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Please Read My post and give your precious Comment

Thanks brother for invited me to this Contest. And congrats to your achievement ..

Thank you so much my brother I really appreciate ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Despite the short period of teamwork with you, I assure you that you can achieve your three main goals because I felt your seriousness and perseverance.

Thank you so much for trusting me. I think it is my achievement that a team member like you trusts me and gives me the confidence that I can achieve my goals. I will try to increase the importance of work and push myself by working harder. Thank you very much for your insightful comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Excelentes logros amigo @msharif.
Muy importante el acumulado que ha logrado alcanzar en este mometno, seguro de que podrá llegar a Orca en menos del tiempo que logró sus primeros 25000 SP.
Su doctorado espera por usted, solo debe tener la disponibilidad del tiempo y de los recursos para ello.

Éxitos.
Saludos.

I also think that the amount of steem power currently I have is really important and I will try to increase my steem power. Thank you so much for encouraging me.

I got to know a little about you as I got the chance to work with you and I know you are a great hard worker and a great intellectual so I hope you will definitely achieve your goals, my best wishes to you.

Thank you so much dear I really appreciate ☺️.

Masha Allah, I'm also happy to read your achievements this year, I congratulate you, hopefully the hope for the next tone will also come true soon. I'm glad I got to know you through this platform and we can inspire and support each other.

May your day fill with joy and blessed.

It's a noble deed that you did @msharif by sending parents to perform Hajj and it's very rarely done by children to parents, but you are different. May your deeds be rewarded by Allah.

I also share posts about 3 goals, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Thank you very much brother, I also pray that all your goals will be fulfilled.

I had tears in my eyes reading your post, especially at the point where you sent your parents for Hajj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44