SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am back again to participate with new enthusiasm in new week of engagement challenge new contest.

Today I will share with you one of my biggest challenge experiences where I was able to win a lot. This is a very unique contest so I thank you very much RECREATIVE STEEM for organizing this contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(110).jpg
Made Form



Joining Steemit and surviving here was a huge challenge for me. First of all, I never thought that I can earn from online. So I didn't believe in them so much, but I used to search for them. If I get such an opportunity somewhere, I will definitely try to use it.

Most of the time I used to read different blogs and watch different videos. And after getting the news of the platform and then coming here and entering, I did not understand anything because at first there was no one to explain. I came down with a big challenge in a place like an ocean. Then I slowly built myself and followed many users. In fact, I think it is a big challenge to stand out from everyone on such a platform. It was actually a very tough thing for me to post well and get support from so many users.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(111).jpg
Made Form

Still I believed in myself and I continued to work in different ways. I didn't get much support from anyone, I had to do everything myself. I have been involved in different types of projects and have carried out different projects myself. I have learned all the rules and methods of posting by myself. After that I slowly focused on my power which is why I have reached this place today. And currently performing many duties of this platform correctly and following the correct rules. The biggest thing is that since I have learned everything here with great difficulty, I have brought myself to such a strong position. So I want to guide all the users who join the new platform properly that's why I have taken various initiatives in my community and trying to support them.

Also, I still don't think I'm completely successful on this platform. I will continue my efforts in the same way as I have been trying since day one. I think there is no end to human learning so I always want to learn and put myself in a better position on this platform. I want to take myself to that place so that others can get support through me. I can support others properly.

In fact, I believe that nothing comes easy. If you get something easily then you think that thing will easily go away from you. So I got the peace of getting something after a lot of hard work on this platform.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(112).jpg
Made Form

I want to tell everyone from my experience that if you want to know anything, you must first concern yourself. If you start any work in life, you will have to face many big challenges. If one is afraid of the enormity of the challenge, one will never be able to face the challenge and move forward. So one must have the courage to face the challenges and move ahead through hard work and patience. So I believe that anyone can succeed in facing all the major challenges in his life.



I invite @wilmer1988 @oneidaa @rosselena to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo muchas gracias por la invitación, para mi al igual que usted conocer esta plataforma fue lo mejor que me ha pasado, jamás pensé que por escribir podría obtener ganancias, pero al igual que usted todavía me falta mucho por aprender, y es cierto todo comienzo es difícil pero si queremos tener éxitos debemos trabajar duro y de manera inteligente para alcanzar nuestros grandes logros así como usted poco a poco lo ha hecho
Nuevamente gracias por la invitación y le deseo mucho éxito en su participación

You are absolutely right, I totally agree with your opinion, that this human must always learn regardless of age, because knowledge will never end.

As long as there is an intention to change, and want to move forward in the future, we must first pass through the wall of obstacles.

I hope we can all be successful together someday.
Good luck brother 🙏🤗

Yes, one day we will all move forward. This will only be possible if we all continue to be focused, patient and work hard.

Instead of learning from others, self-study is the most effective strategy for success. Good luck with the contest friend @msharif.

It is true that learning one's own will is very important for success in life. We cannot bring success in our lives when we are too dependent on others rather than doing things ourselves.

That is the secret of overcoming your challenge. Have a good day!

A very extraordinary challenge sir, I hope you are always fine and happy🎉

Thank you 😊

 last year 

There is no doubt about your hard work on this platform. You have learned on your own, created a position and guided others and performed all your duties properly on this platform. You are a source of motivation for all and I appreciate you for all your hard work. Thanks for sharing your experience with us ,Brother .

Hello dear @msharif brother,

Your challenge was a bit different where you had a huge challenge to join steemit and survive here. You never thought you could make money online which I myself think sometimes😁. Most of the time you used to read different blogs and watch different videos to get different knowledge which is really nice. You'd think it would be a big challenge to stand out on such a platform. Anyway it's good to know you're in a good position here at last. I appreciate your presentation. Good luck to you.

Thank you for your support brother. I appreciate 🙏

Loading...
 last year 

Acá en Steemit hermano se aprende de todo un poco y más cuando ya tenemos ese conocimiento y podemos ayudar a los demás que siempre es gratificante para nosotros. Todo en la vida no es fácil pero si nos proponemos una meta seguro lo podremos lograr.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Steemit es una universidad y, cada día me sorprende más por todo lo que aquí podemos aprender e incluso compartir.

Al igual que a usted, mi inicio fue todo un desafío porque, lo único que conocía era el nombre de la plataforma jajajajaja pero, hoy día pienso que, asumir este desafío es una excelente oportunidad que tenemos para evaluar hasta dónde estamos dispuestos a llegar para mejorar nuestro trabajo ya que, las actividades que aquí realizamos son un gran trabajo que desempeñamos diariamente con mucho cariño.

Es muy lindo saber que usted no se dio por vencido, aprendió todo lo que fuera necesario para hoy ser un gran experto en la plataforma.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

The challenges you faced while joining the steemit platform have made you grow and develop into a very good person. You are a smart steemians and blogger. That is my opinion.

Well done brother, thanks for sharing such an inspiring story.
May success always be with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65