SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. I am back again to participate in a new contest of Engagement Challenge.

Through this contest I will be sharing some of my favorite songs that always make my mind flutter and my body move. It seems like a very unique contest to me so I am very happy to participate in this contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(31).jpg
Made Form



What music makes you get up from your chair to sing or dance to it?

Music in today's age has advanced so much that listening to most music now makes you want to get out of your chair and sing and dance. Not to mention Hindi songs in particular. Hindi songs are doing very well now.

Their music, lyrics and dance I think anyone would want to dance and sing along with. Besides, there are many Bangladeshi songs that make me want to dance and sing more.

A few songs in particular have always appealed to me the most

  • Sohag Chand bandhni
  • Black glasses
  • Breakup song

There are so many songs that I love to listen to.



Tell us what music they have dedicated to you and which one you have dedicated? Why?

In fact, music is one thing that keeps many people alive and helps them maintain peace of mind. Every one of us is associated with so many types of music that make us feel good and remind us of the good old days.

I still remember as a child I used to listen to many Bengali and Hindi songs even though I did not understand their meaning but now when I listen to those songs now I try to understand the meaning, I remember those earlier days. So I think music is one of the parts of human life. I believe those who love music can never commit wrongful crimes they can sacrifice all crimes. And there are so many songs in my life that I dedicate to that remind me of my present and past.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(32).jpg
Made Form



What kind of music do you listen to at home?

I listen to different types of music at home. I like to listen to many banging songs in various festivals. Songs that have a lot of sound and music. Because then the atmosphere is like that, festive atmosphere, there will be many sounds, why I like to listen to such songs.

Also, other times I like to listen to songs without too much music and too many beats. The songs that both the body and mind will be cold if you listen to those songs. I used to listen to the songs of Arijit Singh and Eddie Saran especially.

Besides, I love to listen to different surahs and ghazals whenever I get time. Because they cool my mind a lot and increase the calmness of my body.



Activities you do listening to music.

I listen to music almost whenever I have time. I love listening to music as well as singing.

Among my favorite singers is Arijit Singh whose songs I always like the most. Since I am busy with different work at different times, sometimes I put headphones on and listen to music during work, which helps me to focus on work during my work pressure. And listening to music makes my mind feel better.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(33).jpg
Made Form



If you could write a song, what topic would it deal with?

If I could write songs, I would definitely write protest songs. Today we all cannot or do not protest after witnessing wrongful crimes. I think protesting through songwriting would be a very good medium.

Because I have read the poetry of my country's rebel poet Kazi Nazrul Islam. There he has protested numerous injustices through his poems and songs. I also want to write protest songs against injustice and crime that will spread across the world and people will stand up against unjust crimes.



I invite @kouba01 @ripon0630 @solaymann to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

I LOVE YOUR TOPIC OF MUSIC . PROTEST THROUGH SONG WILL HELP TO SEND MASSAGE ACROSS.

Saludos amigo. @msharif

Que bien que te gusta la música 🎼 y además te gustan en diferentes géneros, la música es como dices nos conecta con nuestros momentos memorables, además de darnos alegría y motivación.

No hay mejor manera de protestar que por medio de canciones, estoy segura que sería una gran canción. Actualmente los maestros en mi país nos encontramos en protestas diarias y siempre lo hacemos por medio de cánticos, es una buena manera de protestar y hacernos sentir

Te deseo buena suerte en el concurso 😊

Hi my friend many thanks for your nice comments 😊

Definitivamente la música es parte de nuestra vida, ya nuestro cuerpo responde automáticamente a una melodía o ritmo en particular. He tenido la oportunidad de escuchar música hindi y realmente es inevitable no querer bailar y disfrutar de esos ritmos tan alegres y movidos.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for this invitation to participate in this fun contest, I really liked what you wrote about your musical preferences which allows me to know Bengali musicians and their music.

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

So I think music is one of the parts of human life. I believe those who love music can never commit wrongful crimes they can sacrifice all crimes.

This is an interesting quote. I also thought so, but still looking for the common thread. I wish you success in this contest

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Pienso que cuando variamos en los géneros musicales, tenemos la oportunidad de disfrutar todos los beneficios que tiene la música porque, cada género va direccionado a un sentimiento específico.

Yo escucho de todo jajajaja... ¡Claro! Unas más que otras pero, al final, la música siempre está allí transmitiendo su buena vibra.

Un fuerte abrazo amigo💚

I think you have very interesting taste in music. It's not just one type of music that you like but several types. That shows a high taste in music.. I also really like hindi and religious music..
I wish you success my brother 👍

Yes bro i like several types of music.

Music definitely makes us more humane, and people who love music cannot commit crimes. This is absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44