"SEC - S12W1: A Bedtime Story: Name of your story"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about my story. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank RECREATIVE STEEM for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(274).jpg
Made Form



My siblings and I have many kids in my house which is why they often have to tell me different stories. The stories they like to listen to and many times they fall asleep listening to these stories. One of those stories I will share with you today.

Kids always love animal related topics. If they are told a story about animals, they listen attentively. That's why I tell them a very nice story every now and then which they enjoy listening to.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(273).jpg
Made Form

I begin my story with a forest. A forest where there are no people, only animals and trees. Deer will have a very good relationship with tigers, bears there. The story is that there was a forest in a country where all the animals loved each other very much. They shared all their likes and dislikes with each other and never hurt anyone. In that forest, the tiger never attacked the deer. The relationship between all was a relationship of deep love.

In that forest at night, the jonaki would become colored by the light of insects. At that time all the animals and birds used to rejoice. And they helped each other in any danger and they used alternate methods in food. And if anyone committed any wrongdoing in that forest, he would be punished severely and he would be banished from the forest forever.

I often tell this short story to the kids in my house. When you listen to them, it sounds much better and they get a lot of joy. They then ask me many kinds of questions that why the tiger does not eat the deer and why they have a good relationship. Then I told them about the love relationship between them. And try to make them understand that friendship is never about hurt. A loving person can never hurt another person. Besides, I try to teach them one more thing, that is, wrongdoing is never forgiven. I tried to explain to them that if someone did wrong in that forest, he would be expelled from that forest forever.

This story is very dear to them. In addition to this story, I tell them many educational stories that I also like very much. The world seems very beautiful at that time.



Conclusion

Anyway, I hope you have learned something from my short story. I would like you to teach and listen to your children such stories so that they grow up to understand love and that no one can be hurt unjustly from an early age. Because if we can raise our children properly then the next generation will be beautiful the world will be a beautiful world of love.



I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - "SEC - S12W1: A Bedtime Story: Name of your story"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

It is important to tell good stories and can attract children's attention so that they have knowledge about various fairy tales that have good values,
Just like your story about the friendship of a tiger and a deer, and on the basis of love the two do not hurt each other.

Greetings success my brother 👏

Yes bros I think children should be told such stories then they can learn a lot.

 last year 

La historia de animales son muy entretenidas, a los niños les encanta y aún más cuando existe la armonía entre ellos.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Holaa muy chevere su cuento de bosque en verdad seria muy lindo un bosque asi y desterrar de el al que mal se porte ❤️suerte en su reto. 😎

Saludos amigo.

Creo que sí aplicamos la moraleja de tu cuento en las Situaciones del día a día en el mundo sería de gran ayuda porque es cierto que debemos cuidar el entorno donde nacimos y creemos.

Cuando se educa en valores sabemos que hay dos caminos y el nuestros siempre debe ser el camino del Bien.

Éxitos

 last year (edited)

Hola amigo 👋.

A los niños les encantan las historias, sobre todo de animales, por eso debemos a través de ellos tratar de que los niños aprendan la importancia de los valores.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67