You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I will definitely read the book "The ponniyin Selvan" you preferred because it will give me a chance to know Tamil culture and along with that my interest in this book has increased because the part of the prince and the maid which you read out here, is attracting me a lot, so I will have to read this book completely only then my curiosity will be satisfied.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

I am glad my article made curious to read this book. Thank you for the response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56