You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recreative Steem - "POWER RECREATIVE" - Week 3

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Oo , so mam if you don't know i must tell for you are my senior i am a newbie.
I didn't knew that at all , nor did anyone told me .
Please don't place my task in the column of crimes . I am extremely sorry for what i did. But you see , i didn't knew about it , nor was my intention to just suck curations and steems out of my seniors . I really didn't knew about that .
I am thankful for you guided me .

I would request to kindly not punish me for the intention i never had .

Sort:  
 last year 

Estaré pendientes de tu comportamiento para que no se repita. De todos los errores vamos aprendiendo y debemos avanzar y crecer.

Surely mam , i will be delighted , please keep guiding.
Definitely, i learned and i won't ever find myself in the same situation again .
Never ever would i repeat this mistake .
The seniors are always to give juniors , they are meant to give respect and guidance and not rather snatch it .

Thanks for prooving that you are my senior for some reason .

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44