You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

This was one of things I practice back in my primary school I remember once my teacher gave us an assignment on that.
She told to use and make scarf and bring to school but then I didn't value it because I see it as stress but now people are using it to make a lot of money in my area.
I can see you're trying your best and I like the jacket you make with it.

Thanks for the quality post wish you best of luck.
my regards.

Sort:  
Hola amigo, tejer es un arte que requiere paciencia, al inicio es un poco difícil comprender pero luego vas adquiriendo agilidad. Se puede hacer de todo con el crochet. Me alegra que te haya gustado la chaqueta.

Gracias por tu linda visita amigo. Saludos y bendiciones.


Thank you much for your good wishes, I appreciate you for going through my content.my regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69