โœ๏ธ ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŠ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ โ€๐Ÿ–๏ธ CONTEST "DRAWING REPTILES" โœ๏ธ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŠ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธI DREW A LIZARD๐ŸŠ๐ŸฆŽ

in RECREATIVE STEEM โ€ข last year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

PhotoFrame_2023130205429703.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope all are well by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers and by the grace of Allah and I pray that you are always well and I always try to be well but with your prayers I spend my days with much joy but whatever Today my friend @nelsondoor organized a beautiful competition and I prepared to participate in it but anyway friend I like this kind of competition and it is very different and very beautiful compared to other competitions actually reptiles are on the verge of extinction in our country because in our country Various forests are being cleared, moreover, our country has more manpower, so the people of the country have a place to live, then various businesses, industries and factories have been built, and because of this, reptiles are going extinct. Going and right those animals are less seen but the reptiles are very beautiful to look at and the nature is very beautiful In addition, small insects eat moving animals and destroy their germs. Besides, we see different reptiles in zoos and there are different tourists to see them. Moreover, different tourists come to the Sundarbans area of Bangladesh and see different species of reptiles and they photograph them beautifully. still shows the world and this is our Bangladesh. Anyway, I drew a picture of a reptile and shared it with you. If you like my drawing, please comment and encourage me. Anyway, let's start drawing my reptile and I I am trying to explain you step by step in a very nice way. If there is any misunderstanding in this, please forgive me. Let's start breeding my reptile.

Everything I need to draw my reptile

20230122_131553.jpg

  • A ledger page
  • a pencil
  • And some colored pencils

Here is a step-by-step explanation for you

First step

20230129_223157.jpg

First, I drew a nice circular mark in the middle of my notebook with a pencil

Second step

20230129_223332.jpg

After the first step, I drew a reptilian shape by again penciling in the center of the circle in the second step.

The third step

20230129_223512.jpg

Now I moved forward in a circular motion between my legs and face

Fourth step

20230129_225637.jpg

Now I am in the middle of drawing my reptile drawing a nice round eye in the middle of the head and finished my pencil drawing.

The fifth step

20230129_230122.jpg

Now that I have colored in the eyes of my drawn reptile, the eyes look great on my reptile body.

The sixth step

20230129_231223.jpg

Now I've painted the whole body of my stuffed reptile with the colors I want, it's looking pretty good now and it looks like a real reptile sitting nicely anyways this is how I finished my stuffed reptile

Seventh step

20230129_235758.jpg

Now I drew some vine leaves with a pencil around the animal on my body and painted them to look like grass

Eighth step

20230130_000642.jpg

Now I added different foliage to my reptile and drew a big tree and finished drawing my reptile.

The ninth step

20230130_132516.jpg

Now I write my country name and my steam id name in my Akano image.

Tenth step

MYXJ_20230130184647532_save.jpg

Now I took my drawing of the reptile in hand and uploaded my picture and completed my whole reptile drawing step by step by uploading this picture.

Conclusion

Finally, I can say that reptiles are beneficial and harmful to humans, but beneficial is more, so we will try not to disable reptiles. However, in the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @zormar21 @afrinn @radoan @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest Link
Thank you

Photography@monirm
ArtMe
Information,reptiles
LocationBangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ“ท
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

๐Ÿ’ฆ
๐Ÿ’ฆ RECREATIVIE STEEM ๐Ÿ’ฆ @MONIRM
๐Ÿ’ฆ

Allah Hafeez

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Un dibujo muy bien logrado y una gran habilidad para elaboraros amigo @monirm.

Deseo tengas muchos รฉxitos

Thank you very much friend @zormar21 for appreciating my drawing and you gave a nice comment in between my drawing and thank you very much for giving me hope to succeed. Every valuable comment of yours increases my path to success. Hope you are well and healthy.

Hi, @monirm,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Dear @graceleon am very happy to receive your comment and I am very happy thank you very much for your support and cooperation.

ย last yearย 

Hello Friend.

Great drawing, looks easy to do. I am glad with your invitation. You did a great job, I wish the best for you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย last yearย (edited)

Dear Friend @mini80 I'm so glad you like my drawing. Anyway, thanks for sharing my little drawing by commenting and encouraging me. Wish you all the best and stay healthy.

ย last yearย 

Thank you my friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

ย last yearย 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @monirm

Lizards are very necessary animals in the ecosystem, let's hope they don't become extinct in your country.

Thank you for participating in the Contest.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

You are right my friend @nelsondoor Lizards are very useful animals for us because they destroy various types of small insects in the house thanks a lot for your valuable comment I am very happy stay well stay healthy and pray for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48