You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@blessedp
It was very nice to read your post and got a lot of information. The day is great. The presentation you gave is the way you expressed about the books. It's nice to know that you are really passionate about reading. Studying is really something in the world that improves our lives and we get to learn something new. Yes that book is recommended by you I would like to read it too and thank you so much for the information you have shared with us God bless you.
@mona01

Sort:  

Hello Mona01 I am glad you could stop by to read my post and that you also found it very informative, I am happy you want to read the book I recommended. Do well to drop feedback on how your reading went after you are done reading it. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57