You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

@moyeon
I really enjoyed reading your post and it's really a wonderful presentation and the way you expressed your thoughts about the books in it and what your favorite book is. shared with us Atomic Habit is really awesome in every way perfect in every way I have studied some of his lessons myself and really got a lot of information and like your previous posts. Appreciated and also very informative thank you so much.

There is no doubt that books play a very important role in changing our lives by highlighting the positive aspects of our lives.

@mona01

Sort:  

I am feeling happy because you have read some of lessons. And am surprised that you are very well aware of this book. Personally I lived it and so recommended it. Atomic habits improve our performance. Thank you for showing so much love on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45