You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro"

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@marvinvelasquez
I agree with your opinion that the books have a prominent position in life.
I really enjoyed reading your post and your presentation is amazing, you have explained everything very beautifully. I am very happy to know what you think about it, I also want to read this book anyway, I have read many books of this writer but I have not read this one, so now I would like to read this book soon and know about it. I will also benefit from it so that something new and change will come in my life. Thank you so much. I will take care of you.

@mona01

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks so much for your comment honey, I hope you get to read the book. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57