You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W3 -HOMENAJE AL LIBRO📚- por @danielajna

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

@danielajna
Wow very great presentation and amazing entry for me this is a very informative post and different from all other post which is very nice to read and I enjoyed a lot and about such books. I have given information which I have not read before and now I will read these books as soon as possible anyway I study which is my favorite pastime I spend two to three hours a day reading books so that my life I have changes because of them, what is missing in my life can be fulfilled through these books. Thank you so much.

Books anyway bring changes in our life as we study them then we get to learn something new something new happens in our life which we don't learn from other people or from your training. Books are also great teachers.
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38