You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@theatrorve
Wow very great presentation and amazing entry for me this is a very informative post and different from all other post which is very nice to read and I enjoyed a lot and about such books. I have given information which I have not read before and now I will read these books as soon as possible anyway I study which is my favorite pastime I spend two to three hours a day reading books so that my life I have changes because of them, what is missing in my life can be fulfilled through these books. Thank you so much.
@mona01

Sort:  

Me alegra que mi publicación te gustara y que te sirva de guía en cuanto a los libros que nombro. La lectura es una manera muy agradable de poder adquirir conocimientos de todo tipo y de poder experimentar con la imaginación.

Cada libro es un planeta y entre todos forman varias galaxias y ella un gran universo.

Gracias por leerme y por tu opinion.

Hasta la próxima...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57