You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

@impersonal
Very good and happy to know and what you mentioned about your favorite books is also very good it is really true that in every aspect of life we are guided by these books and its The important main point is that he has changed life a lot. I often get less time but still I take out two to three hours to study my books so this is a new thing for me you have recommended this book I must read it thank you Yu So Much will take care of you very much.

Whatever the books, whether they are religious or love stories or novels, they only lead to an increase in our knowledge by reading them, we do not get any harm but benefit and bring change in our life. It shows a positive side.
@mona01

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your views and interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37