You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro"

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@solperez
Your post is very informative, I like the amount of information you have provided, and I have enjoyed your entire post, and the books you recommend in it are a must for me. is new and I hope that when I study it, it will necessarily bring some change in my life, so I want to share some aspects of it with you when I study this book. If you don't mind, you will definitely reply to my comment. Thank you so much.
@mona01

Sort:  

Hola, me honra tu mensaje. Espero que disfrutes de la lectura de este libro, ya que propone un estilo narrativo muy interesante. Nos estaremos leyendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57