You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

@uzma4882
I enjoyed reading your post and the way you expressed yourself about books was also very nice to know how you said that you love to read books but also use a cup of tea. It really is a separate choice. It should be. I see most of the people drinking tea with a newspaper as if they are reading the newspaper and enjoying the tea together. But when I read something, I am lonely. I read so that I can get information from them that I can't get from anyone else.

Books play a very important role in changing our lives, through books we also feel the change in ourselves, they teach us manners, books give people a sense of standing up.
@mona01

Sort:  

Yes, there is a lot of fun in reading books like reading news papers with tea which instills a different love for reading books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57