Palatable noodle preparation by @mmekan || club5050 || 18-10-22

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221016_213347.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians, today is a great, and a bright day for us as the almighty God has made for us all. So I'll be deliberating on the preparation of a wonderful noodle. I'm sure everyone knows noodles and we do eat it, but we have our different methods of preparation.

But I'm showing you guys today in this post how mine is prepared and should be easy for us to learn from.
I've made pictures of the ingredients and the steps on preparing so you would see how they look like while preparing the delicious meal.

RECIPES

IMG_20221016_205617.jpg

  • 2 packs of chikki noodles (any company noodle is suitable)
  • 1 onion
  • 2 fresh tomatoes
  • Scent leaves & vegetables
  • 1 egg
  • Crayfish
  • Vegetable oil (groundnut oil)
  • Water
  • Then you need other utensils for cooking like, pot, knife, plates, cutting board.

Note that before you start cooking you must have washed the utensils very clean and keep everything ready before you start cooking.

Preparation

Firstly, I got everything that I would use to prepare the noodles ready.
Washed the vegetables and the scent leaves, fresh tomatoes and onions with clean water. I made sure that they were totally clean and you all should make sure what you're using to cook must be clean.

After that, I chopped the tomatoes and onions into a plate and also chopped the vegetables into that same plate. You can see the photo of it below.

IMG_20221017_214823.jpg
This is the photo of the chopped onions, vegetable, tomatoes, scent leaves, crayfish and whisked egg.

Then for the scent leaves, I didn't chop it. I just put the full leaves without cutting them. That's how I use my scent leaf to prepare some dishes.

I then set the pot of water on the cooker and put the two packets of noodles into it and allow to boil for about 1 to 2 mins.

IMG_20221017_214916.jpg

While I was waiting for the indomie to boil I took the egg broke it and whisk it in a bowl.

When I noticed the vapour coming out, I added the chikki noodle spice into it and stir for the spice to blend everywhere and have taste.
Then I added the vegetable oil in the pot, and the whisked egg.

IMG_20221016_212009.jpg

I allowed to boil for some time for the egg to cook.
IMG_20221016_212236.jpg

Then I added crayfish, the chopped onions and tomatoes.
At sometime the water in the pot dried a bit so I added a little water so that it don't get burnt.
After adding the onions and tomatoes to the noodles, I added the final ingredient which are the vegetables and scent leaves to it and stir.

IMG_20221016_212544.jpg
The photo of how I added the tomatoes, vegetables and onions to the noodles.

It's adequate to add some vegetables to your food, it enriches the diet.
After some time of adding the vegetables the food was done and ready to serve, I removed the noodles from the cooker, because I prefer eating my food with fresh vegetables, so I didn't allow it to cook too much after adding the vegetables so they can still remain fresh.

IMG_20221016_213347.jpg

After cooking, I dished the food into a plate and enjoyed it hot. It was a palatable one, I really enjoyed it.

IMG_20221016_213850.jpg

It was fun cooking the noodles and easy using this method of preparation, I hope you guys try out my method of noodle preparation and see for yourself. Thank me later!

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @frafiomatale

 2 years ago 

thin separator recreative (2).png

Hi @mmekan you prepared some delicious noodles, it looks simple to prepare.

Thanks for sharing with us your recipe.

📌QUALITY POSTCheck ✅ or❌
☑️ #club5050YES ✅
☑️Plagiarism FreeYES✅
☑️ #steemexclusiveYES✅

thin separator recreative (2).png

We invite you to be part of our Telegram chat:
https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh
JOIN US!

Nelsondoor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73