My diary game and how I spent my Sunday by @mmekan || club75 || 28-8-22

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone in the community, it's another Sunday, the Lord's day and a new week beginning. I hope y'all went to your different churches because I did. Today I'll talk about how I spent my day from the moment I woke up, went to church, came back and till this night.

I woke up this morning sound and ready for church, took my tooth brush and brushed my teeth, after that I went out to wash the car we would use to church.
Since we were going for 10am service which is the second service I had the time to press my little siblings dress with the generator and eat that morning before going to church.
I took bread and tea as my breakfast.

IMG_20220828_195218.jpg

After eating, quickly swept the parlour, arranged the house and sharply went to dress up then move to church with my family. While on the way to church, I took some photos of prominent places we have in my society through the window of the car. I did that so I can use it create a post here in steemit.
Some minutes later we arrived in church and we were right there on time.
The church service went smoothly as it should be, I was filled with the word of God and blessings ministered by the priest.
After service was dismissed, I took some pictures in the church environment before going home.

IMG_20220828_125004.jpg

It was some minutes past 12pm when we got home so my afternoon activities began. I took off my clothes and put on my home clothes, went to tidy up the the parts of the house that was left untidy before I went to church in the morning, after that I ate my lunch. I had a delicious vegetable soup as lunch.
After eating I rested for some time for the food to settle in my stomach, then I took my phone to play my favorite game "call of duty",

IMG_20220828_213928.jpg

of course all work and no play makes jack a dull boy.
The game is a very famous game that is played by many people both boys and girls.
I played for over an hour before I stopped and took a nap.

I slept for 3 hours, that's a long nap right?...yes! It is. My evening activities had just begun because it was past 6, so I went to the kitchen to join my mom prepare dinner so we prepared a yam and sauce meal for dinner. When the meal was ready we ate together in the dinning.
I had yam and sauce as my dinner this evening.

IMG_20220828_195457.jpg

After eating and washing the plates I went to the sitting room to watch movie.
This is how I spent my day, thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mmekan
It is curious that you say in your diary that you took a lot of pictures but you don't share any interesting pictures of what you did; in the diaries we should share at least 6-8 pictures of the most relevant episodes of the day and telling what was valuable of the day for you.
I recommend you to take at least one selfie a day to support your posts.
follow the recommendations to grow in this ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89