Art || Drawing of a dinosaur 🦖 by @mmekan || Club75 || 10-8-22

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220810-081551.png

Screenshot_20220810-023858.png

Greetings ladies and gentlemen in the community, today I'm so happy and I'm having that creativity feeling so I just want to share with you all my creative drawings of a dinosaur.

You guys must have heard of dinosaurs or seen pictures of them and how they look like, if you haven't then this is your opportunity to know what they look like, because from my drawings, you will see the real picture of them.

Dinosaurs are classified as reptiles, they are giant animals that existed millions of years ago.
So in this post I'll include the drawing materials that I used in drawing them and the steps I took before I finally succeeded in making my drawings.

Drawing materials

  • Pencil
  • A plain paper sheet
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

Steps to draw

Firstly, before drawing, I scribbled a little dinosaur on a rough paper to test my ability to draw it, then I ensured that the drawing must fit into the paper(A4), and my drawing materials are available with me, my pencil is sharpened and intact.

So started by drawing the head of the dinosaur which is one of the tough parts of the drawing. Once I was done with that, I realized everything was a walk over.

Screenshot_20220810-023834.png

After drawing the head I added the tail, right leg and the right hand, at this point the whole work is set and ready.

Screenshot_20220810-023846.png

Then I finally completed the whole body of the dinosaur. I was amazed at myself after drawing such a beautiful dinosaur, I didn't expect such.

Screenshot_20220810-023858.png

After drawing the first dinosaur I was still inspired to do more then I drew another one, I hope you would also like them,;

I chosed to draw a dinosaur because I like their body shapes and I was inspired to draw it.
I hope y'all would love my drawings.

Screenshot_20220810-023807.png

My verification to recreative steem community

Screenshot_20220810-025412.png
So sorry I made this post late.

Cc,
@hive-141434
@graceleon
@eliany

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support #art theme
SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7550No

Account Used by: @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44