You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Homenaje al Libro" . Grandes libros y autores

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Honestly I respect your choice of book, Agatha Christie's mystery novels and Homer's classics like 'The Iliad' and 'The Odyssey'all this books mention are your choices. It's wonderful that you've been inspired to write your own book, which you have the inspiration from the ancient Greek culture and your imagination.

What my pastor taught me today is that we shouldn't give up, so I will advice you to keep pushing maybe one day you will be able to publish it in a bigger way that you can ever imagine.
my self I don't even have the strength or the idea of publishing a book. I wish you good luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57