You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W3 | Tribute to the Book

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello friend thanks for sharing the Holy Quran with us, someone like me, I didn't really have pre knowledge about the book, though my elder brother joined Muslim but my father talks him out of it and now he is a pastor in one of the churches like that.

You might correct about what you said about the Holy Quran, because I do business with your Muslim brothers and I can see that they practice love.
Thanks once more.

Sort:  

Hi @mesola,
Thank you for coming and providing feedback on my blog. Trust is something sacred, which grows and develops from the belief of the heart. Each religion has its own holy book as a guide to life for its adherents. The Holy Scriptures are the foundation for every person in their efforts to form a correct and directed life in accordance with GOD's provisions. Thanks friend, you look wise. I hope you are always successful in everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82