SEC S17W6: Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Professional Photography Business Card_20240517_202915_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the RECREATIVE STEEM community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S17W6: "Influencers." From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Do you consider being an influencer a profession? Would you recommend it to your children?

Of course I don't consider influencer a profession. Because it's not a profession, influencers are basically people who influence people with their words, which can be anything. Social media influencers who influence people through different words. Influencers mainly talk about different products, studies, art, motivation etc. They explain people both good and bad sides and people become interested in something by being influenced by their words. . This is basically the work of influencers of different categories.

But choosing it as a profession is nothing stupid. Every person has a passion, influencer is a passion but not a profession. Everyone should have their own permanent job, which profession is personal, privacy can be maintained if desired. But influence is not a profession to maintain privacy. It is publicly available. So I would never get kids interested in it.



Is there an influencer with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share?

One can take various advices from influencers but it is not so easy to act like him and it is not right in my opinion. Because not everyone can be an influencer. The passion with which the passion is needed is tied. I have an older brother from a distant relationship. Who was not very good at studies and is still very goodnot educated

But he has been a good influencer with various leaders and politicians. Whose mouth has some good advice but it is not possible to be like that. I have no desire to be like him. Because I see sometimes his hands are empty with no income than you have nothing to learn. It also happens that I myself help him. This is because it is much better than having a permanent job and being influential.



Do you think the life of an influencer is a role model, why?

telework-6795505_1280.jpg

Pixabay

There is no need to be a role model, if there is any good quality in them, try to adopt it. Because the dominant only shows strength and superior external ability. Essentially spiritual and vital advice cannot be expected from them. So I personally consider them as role models move on

But yes there are several types of influencers too. Those who have grown up in their abilities and education and are still engaged in the service of people can be made role models. And I'm also very focused on the fact that it's not possible to make everyone a role model. I don't want to give this honor to all influencers. Role model As a permanent employee is better.



Is there an influencer with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share?

What I mean by the word influence is that my younger brothers and the people with me who are under my influence may find the right path. Yes and I want to take this very quality so that every person's path will be the right path due to this influence of mine.

The effect is not that of the dominant cause causing many others to suffer and others to have no bad effect. Let them learn what it takes to be truly influential. He is not influential just by showing people and names. I want to be the influencer who benefits every person by being an influencer.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @waterjoe @pea07 and @enamul17 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34