SEC S17W1: "Let's Celebrate the Arts."

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

One Week Trip Social Media .png

Image made by canva

The International Association of Art, a division of UNESCO, has scheduled World Art Day for April 15 to advance the understanding of fine art worldwide. The day is chosen according to the birthday of Leonardo da Vinci. Leonardo da Vinci is one of the most famous names in history. World Art Day has been planned because of his art practice. On the occasion of Art Day, Recreative Steem has come up with an engagement challenge SEC S17W1 "Let's Celebrate the Arts."

First of all, I'd like to thank the Recreative Steem community for coming up with such a great engagement challenge. I am very happy to participate in this engagement. Everyone will share their creativity and art in this engagement challenge. So I also brought my creativity to art. My painting is an art for me. I am not very good at painting. Still, I tried to show my art through my creativity.

562603dd-a330-4747-b9fc-7c1d4f3249ba.jpg

This is what I used to draw the drawing

  • A pencil
  • Eresar
  • ruler
  • color pencil
  • oil pastel colors.
868e5cc3-f1de-4e04-b187-42e262b06b1e.jpg452d616a-a108-4cdb-b5cb-19d0f1cd9337.jpg

First, I took a basket with the help of a scale. Then, with a pencil, I took two handles of the basket.

f9196309-92a0-4cfc-aa49-4cc2a676bf79.jpg542e6df4-64ed-437a-9dad-79f8faae12aa.jpg

On the basket, I made a little design with a pencil so that it looks like the basket is made of cane. When the basket was finished, I painted a flower on top of the basket.

fb878f7d-16d3-4b90-ab22-6c8fb179afd4.jpg431ae83d-a22e-4449-8e43-0bf5b7c4e035.jpg

In this way, I painted three flowers and some leaves on the basket. After drawing the picture with a pencil, I colored the basket with a colored pencil.

cbdfb462-5111-4cb1-809c-4bdfdd8b0b7f.jpg6f7a1601-58f5-4945-b573-04d2d850c7b7.jpg

I painted the basket a brown color. I painted the handle of the basket with orange paint. Then I painted the leaves of the sunflower yellow and painted the center brown. At the very end, I painted the leaves with green paint.

I like my pencil drawing.

431ae83d-a22e-4449-8e43-0bf5b7c4e035.jpg

I will invite my three friends, @eveetim, @ruthjoe, @mariami to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Photography Details

Device
Samsung galaxy M21
Location
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Captured By
@meheruntinni
Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Saludos amiga!

Lindo dibujo, tanto los girasoles como la canasta se ven muy bien trazados, el dibujo solo a lápiz de grafito se ve muy bien en sus tonalidades de grises. Me encanto la forma de la cesta con dos asas.

Éxitos en el concurso

Gracias por tan lindo comentario.

The pictures are so lovely, the pencil drawing is so beautiful. I admire your creativity and use of pencil and colours to convey your inner thought.

Best wishes!

Karya seni yang anda tampilkan berupa gambar lukisan sangat menarik apalagi anda menunjukkan detail proses melukisnya.

Terimakasih sudah berbagi karya seni yang original. Salam dan sukses

Terima kasih atas komentar Anda yang berharga.

What a beautiful of art you really have here and it is really quite so creative. You must have really invested a whole lot of time and amount on this art and it turns out to be more beautiful.

In fact I will say the painting of this art really makes it more beautiful to actually behold and admire on if I will say. The world of art is really beautiful and actually worth to be admire of. Trust me I strongly believe we are blessed to have the world of art. There is just so much they always communicate to us that makes so much meaning to our world beyond we can imagine.

There is a beauty of art and this is awesomely beautiful. You added creativity to this art work also and this makes it looks more beautiful. Thank you for sharing your art work

Thank you friend 😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your write up is really amazing and i must commend your painting 🖼 you have draw a wonderful basket with flowers on it and it reminds me of my very good friend who died of cancer.

He loves drawing and painting and he can look you and draw you exactly but unfortunately he died of cancer.

You are really talented 👏 and kudos to you i wish you success in this challenge my friend do have a wonderful day and happy Sunday to you.

Regards from @bonaventure24

Hi, how cute and flirty this drawing, I like the way it looks in pencil, although in color it also looks good. Nature always inspires, it reminds me of a day in the country, it's sunflowers, they radiate good vibes.

Sun flowers in a basket, how beautiful. Sun flowers have a way of brightening our days by merely looking and them and it’s like they are telling you to cheer up that there’s hope.

Thanks for sharing your love for arts. Success and happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32