The DiAry Game||Betterlife||23-July-2023|| My Day...

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Greetings to all members.

DeAr DiAry.

Last night was raining heavily that's why the today morning was beautiful.
I was sleeping peacefully when the cold wind fit my face.
I get up and see the window of my room was open and the seen of weather caught my eye.
I decide to take a walk.

IMG_20230724_163523_602.jpg
I walked almost 1 hour.
I surprised today the road was quite peacefully because it's weekend people's sleep late at the morning.
Suddenly it start raining and I run towards my house.
After that I take shower had breakfast.
Because of the rainy day everyone wants to eat something sweet and suggest different kind of dishes.Then my mom asked me to make Jalebi.

IMG_20230725_183251_286.jpgIMG_20230725_183305_152.jpg

In the afternoon I visit to footwear store to buy something.
I want easy footwear who can I used in daily basis but I wonder how everything is so expensive in these day.
I bought 2 pairs of footwear one for me and second for my mother.
She is diabetes patient that's why she always had pain in their feet that's why they always demand to something very comfy.

IMG_20230725_184201_488.jpg
After that I met my friend and spend sometime.
In the evening I comeback home and wear my comfort dress because it's time to help my mother in a kitchen.
I start help my mother in kitchen and after that we had dinner.
After dinner I take my mango and come to my room to sleep.

IMG_20230725_184820_301.jpg
I enjoyed my mango and start scrolling my phone.
I don't even realize when I was sleep.
That's how I spend my day.

Thanks.

@RECREATIVE STEEM.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32