With the heart in love" My faithful friend is the love of my heart

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @graceleon mam and the main topic of today's contest is "With the heart in love". Like always I thank @graceleon mam for organizing such a wonderful contest with heart love. However, now I will present to you my post about one of the loves of my heart.

20230205_081312.png

Made my canva👆

How did I meet the one who loved me with all his heart?

The time was 2003 when I was only 5 years old. Then my parents enrolled me to learn Arabic in an Islamic school near my house where there were many other young children like me. Being a Muslim, my parents admitted me to a nearby mosque to gain knowledge of Arabic, where I began my life's studies. Then I met a boy at that place who was 5 years old and he was very calm with whom my heart started to love from that day. That friend's name is "MD Rakibul Islam (@mdriart) whom I love with all my heart.

holy-quran-1528446_1920.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Is it reciprocated love?

It is basically the love of friendship where there is no interest. I met him for the first time in 2003 and since then he became my very close friend even though I was quite young then. Then we two friends spent more than 18 years together in primary, secondary and engineering but me and my friend (@mdriart) never lacked love between us and he always stood by me in all my dangers and even now he is my friend. is with We understand each other very well and for more than 18 years we have never had a fight which is a rare occurrence indeed. Moreover, he has a lot in common with me and he is an honest, polite, loyal and truthful boy who has always repaid my friendship. He loves me selflessly from his heart and I love him as a long time trusted friend and my brother. Our bond of friendship and love will remain till death InshAllah.

20221222_152005.jpgIMG-20220506-WA0128.jpg

Selfie taken by my Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Which of the following phrases do I most identify with and why?

In the following sentences I quote the first sentence or "The measure of love is to love without measure." (San Agustin) will mark this sentence the most. Because, our two love is a long time friendship which is a selfless love. "We weep at each other's distress and laugh at each other's happiness" are all clear expressions of love. I love my friend and my friend me or both of us with all my heart which corresponds to the first sentence. We had no shortage of love in this friendship of 18 long years and it is still going strong which is really a matter of pride for us. So with the first sentence I want to say "the measure of love is love without measure".

IMG_20220623_182453.jpgIMG_20220623_182451.jpg

what3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

True love is always selfless and the person you love is always a heartbeat. In the same way, I and my friend are bound by this selfless love. It is rare that people conquer the world through love. So above all it can be said that a person needs some trustworthy and loving people to survive in this world.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @maslam001, @riki2000

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@graceleon mam🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh but how nice that you have friends since childhood, from that preschool stage in which friendships are difficult to maintain, but you are now over 18 years old knowing each other and sharing everything and the love, respect and friendship is still intact and more strong.
That is great; My greetings to your friend who is also a fan of Argentina in soccer and may their souls, which are linked like King David and Jonathan, last forever and into eternity.
A hug and thank you very much for participating @mdkamran99

Thank u so much dear mam🥰🌹 for your valuable feedbak 😍


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Hi @mdkamran99 beautiful friendship that unites you since you were little, without a doubt more than a friend is a brother always present in your life

Thank you for joining the contest I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

☑️Cumple con el #club100☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

Thank u so much dear sister for your great review 🥰

 last year 

Hi @mdkamran99.

I congratulate you for this great friendship you have with your friend whom you met since 2003 and you have completed 18 years of friendship which has been sincere, transparent, honest and full of brotherly love.

I hope that this great friendship will continue to be maintained over time and that you will remain united in your hearts in this brotherly love.

Happy night.

Thank u sir for your great feedbak 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51