Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: "My daily bread" || Club100.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am very happy today. Because today I am participating in @recreativesteem community's new contest. To be honest, I was eager to participate in today's contest. So I would like to thank @hive-141434 who organized this contest for us. The main topic of today's contest is about our daily bread. However, now I will discuss the main points of the contest.

Bread names, ingredients and properties :

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Basically my daily bread is called rice flour bread. Because it is made from rice flour.The basic ingredients for making my daily bread are hot water, flour and salt.But sometimes I use soybean oil to make this bread tastier. If the bread is fried with soybean oil then it is called Parota. This is also bread.

20220920_150657.jpg

Usually I use hot water, salt and rice flour to make bread. First, heat the water on the stove and while the water is heating, mix some salt in the water. Later, when the water is completely hot, mix rice powder and make a dough. Then divide the dough into several parts in a spherical shape and grind the dough to make one bread and put it in a pan on the stove and heat it. Bread cooked only in heat without oil is also good to eat. But it requires a separate curry or semai to eat it. That's when it tastes delicious. Moreover, if you want to eat only bread without curry, then it is fried in soybean oil and then served. Which is delicious to eat.

20220920_151840.jpg

Here in the picture there are two breads fried in oil and without fried in oil. But bread/parotta fried in oil is more delicious.

Why do I like this bread?

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

I eat this bread almost every morning and night. The main reason to like it is that it is delicious to eat as well as it takes less time to eat than other foods like rice. Moreover, doctors say to eat bread to keep the body structure normal. And this bread is sugar food. The first and foremost function of sugar is to produce energy. 60-70% of our total caloric needs should come from carbohydrates. 1 gram of sugar produces 4 kcal of heat. Sugar requirement depends on age, body weight, height, level of exertion. So I like this food more.

Cost of preparing bread :

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

The bread made by me is also available for purchase in hotels in the bazaar. There, the price of 1 bread without frying in oil is Bangladeshi 5 taka or 0.250 steem. And the price of 1 roti / prota fried in oil is Bangladeshi 10 taka or 0.500 steem. But I make this bread at home. In that case it costs me 3 Bangladeshi Taka or 0.150 steem to make each bread. Again, the cost of making each paratha fried in oil is 6 taka or 0.300 steem. And almost twice the flour of a roti is used to make parota.Here it can be seen that if it is prepared at home, it is possible to consume very nutritious food at a very low cost.

20220920_154817.jpg

To which Steemit user would you give this Bread that you like, and why?

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

I want to give my daily bread to two steemit users who are very close to me. They are @enamul17 (brother), @sailawana (sister). Because this bread is a carbohydrate food and its nutrients play a role in our body growth. Also this roti and paratha both dishes are very tasty. So I think my two brothers and sisters will benefit a lot by eating this food.

I have already said that bread is a sugary food which is very important for the human body. The first and foremost function of sugar is to produce energy. 60-70% of our total caloric needs should come from carbohydrates. 1 gram of sugar produces 4 kcal of heat. Which is essential for the human body. So for these reasons I will give them these foods.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzGMXjzjEdYeHfw4qi8pYFtWXVuEFVs65Qfxxs4V5SFa364RiJG3kp7voDMpHm2eeaBVug5Zdp.png

This was my daily bread contest post. I hope you like my bread related post. .

Invite my 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzGMXjzjEdYeHfw4qi8pYFtWXVuEFVs65Qfxxs4V5SFa364RiJG3kp7voDMpHm2eeaBVug5Zdp.png

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

Sort:  

Wow, I'm very flattered that brother @mdkamran99 will provide such delicious bread for me, I will be happy to taste it. Great post..good luck and good luck in the contest.

Thank u so much my sister for your support 🤗🌹🥰🇧🇩🇲🇨

You are welcome

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.

El pan que nos compartes es el único que me gusta hacer, porque su elaboración es rápida y fácil. Yo lo preparo para desayunar con mantequilla y queso, lo acompaño con café.

Me encanto tu post. Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

Basically my daily bread is called rice flour bread. Because it is made from rice flour. The basic ingredients to make my daily bread are hot water, flour and salt. But sometimes I use soybean oil to make this bread tastier. If the bread is fried with soybean oil then it is called Parota. This is also bread.

Rice bread, great delight to the palate and its ingredients very simple: hot water, flour and salt. When it is fried in oil it is called Parota. Very interesting the bread of your preference and its easy to make recipe.

I wish you the greatest success in the challenge. Happy afternoon.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo

Que chevere que nos compartas un pan de arroz, algo muy ligero u libre de gluten 😍

Luce bastante bueno, imagino relleno de carne de pollo y cerdo debe ser divino 😍

Espero que a tus amigos les haya gustado

Mucho éxito para tí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61