"SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? Now the Engagement Challenge S9W4 is upon us and today I am going to participate in the Engagement Challenge on today's topic in the "RECREATIVE STEEM" community. The topic of today's Engagement Challenge is to present one of my talents to everyone. I would like to thank the honorable "Admin & Modarator" of this community who organized such a wonderful Engagement Challenge to test our talent. So now I present to you today's post about one of my talents.

20230508_133310.jpg
Image Created By Photo College App.

What art am I passionate about and why?

Basically I am very passionate about making paper crafts the most. Because this paper craft is very effective for creative work and improving my skills. As a child when I started my primary education we used to have these craft tests and mark them. From there I am most passionate about making paper crafts. I am also very enthusiastic about painting.

20230508_135609.jpg

Here are some papercrafts I made previously for the steemit platform.

When did I realize that I had a knack for crafting?

When I realized that I was good at making paper crafts, I was only 7 years old and a primary school student. I then won prizes in the annual craft competition which indicated that I was good at making these crafts at that time. But when I started my secondary education, I stopped making these crafts and joined the steemit platform to share my old skills again.

What is my biggest motivation during this activity exercise?

My inspiration while practicing these crafts is myself. But I want to become a big craft artist one day by making these crafts so as to spread the craft making culture. My main goal is to be a teacher to other young children by teaching them about crafts and I am motivated by myself to achieve this goal.

Paper crafts enhance the beauty of the home and can be used in daily activities. For example, I sometimes make pencil cases out of colored paper which is useful for me. Or make Star which hangs in my room to enhance the beauty of the room and other paper crafts are used as children's toys.

Is crafting my professional or amateur job? Have I participated in any competitions?

Basically papercraft worktop is my hobby. I am interested in making these paper crafts in my free time or holidays and I practice it. But currently, the crafts that I have created or am doing to post on a big platform like steemit will be considered as my professional work. Making paper crafts outside the steemit platform is my amateur.

I have mentioned earlier that when I was studying in primary level paper crafting was a part of our education and at the end of the year there was a competition on this subject. Subjects were rewarded for making paper crafts. But also I have participated in various paper crafts contests on steemit platform and won many times which motivates me more to create such wonderful crafts.

Screenshot_20230508-154539_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230508-165557_Chrome.jpg

My participation in papercraft contests in two different communities on the steemit platform.

My skills in making paper crafts

Basically for today's Engagement Challenge I'm showing off a new paper craft that I made this morning. I am now presenting to you my paper craft or blue paper snake.

Craft making materials

  • Ruler.
  • Scissor.
  • Paper gulu.
  • White paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Red colour paper.
  • Blue Colour paper.

Steps to craft ;

Step 1,

First take a blue paper and place the ruler on the blue paper and cut the blue paper perpendicularly to the size of 2.5:11 cm. In this way several pieces of blue paper are evenly cut by scissors.

20230508_110023.jpg20230508_111025.jpg
Step 2,

Then put paper glue on one side of the 2.5:11 cm long blue paper and fold the blue paper into a circle. In this way, we attach one paper to another paper.

20230508_111727.jpg20230508_112049.jpg
Step 3,

As in the second step, attach the blue papers to each other and also cut a part of the blue paper to make the tail of the snake and attach it to the back of the snake's body.

20230508_112719.jpg20230508_113807.jpg
Step 4,

Then cut another piece of blue paper to make the head of the snake and cut a piece of red paper to make the tongue of the snake and attach it to the front of the snake's body.

20230508_115524.jpg20230508_120944.jpg
Step 5,

In the last step, draw the eyes of the snake on the white paper and attach the white paper to the head of the snake with paper glue to complete the process of making the paper craft.

20230508_122012.jpg20230508_122642.jpg
Conclusion

Every human being has some talent of his own that people dream of reaching their goals by using the talent. So people should practice on their appropriate intellectual power so that the person can retain and develop his intelligence. Moreover, these talents are in favor of the will of man, so that the individual gains peace of mind through the development of his talents.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZ3Rkcr5eD4W2YTou2h1D9bkfdxu7ii4HHRBFBbDWL91QeZXy4iTwwLKNemfLUBJwhjCDML4XEi5fqaP...sK6FR2qUint4PpWYzz4sb7MPVzW5qTzZLw7buipKA2CZvR6pWyqG8BYB27x6QpobhkyNatc45rfgFFZVm7Fx6badp8oqHmLpjPwMRbf1gu4wimVqEyXAcwUztW.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @ahlawat, @mostofajaman, @lirvic, @enamul17,

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddRZ3Rkcr5eD4W2YTou2h1D9bkfdxu7ii4HHRBFBbDWL91QeZXy4iTwwLKNemfLUBJwhjCDML4XEi5fqaP...sK6FR2qUint4PpWYzz4sb7MPVzW5qTzZLw7buipKA2CZvR6pWyqG8BYB27x6QpobhkyNatc45rfgFFZVm7Fx6badp8oqHmLpjPwMRbf1gu4wimVqEyXAcwUztW.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Saludos amigo
Tiene usted muy buenas habilidades y destreza en sus manos para crear estas hermosas manualidades también posee mucha creatividad le deseo éxito en el concurso feliz noche

Thank you sister😊

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Thank you so much dear @waterjoe sir for your support 😍

 last year 

separador 2.png
Hi @mdkamran99
SOS un joven muy talentoso y brillante, tu talento es extraordinario, SOS muy muy buen artesano y todo lo que haces te queda muy bien. Agradezco mucho que cada semana dediques tiempo y esfuerzo para mostrar en recreative Steem tu talento con las manualidades y tu talento cada día va creciendo.
Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu pasión por las artes.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style3 /3
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period90 days
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

Thank you so much dear mam for your great review & valuable feedback 😊.

Your skills of crafting paper art is really wonderful 👍. You are doing such a great work on this platform. I have read your posts. You always explain each and every step in a very clear way.

Warm wishes for your future 🙏. Keep up the good work.

Thank you friend for your valuable comment 😊

Hi, @mdkamran99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I really admire your passion for the art work you love and seeing that you are pursuing it with all your might

I know your artistic skill as I visited several posts about crafts, and you have demonstrated nicely about making paper snake craft. all the best

Thank you so much mam😊 for your valuable feedback 😊

I have never been good with papercrafts, It's just something i never exceled at. Maybe because i didnt give it much trial but its quite wonderful seeing what people can make out of plain materials. Really fascinating

Thank you friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66