SEC S6W4: "Letter to a loved one"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in the contest to write a letter to a loved one on the occasion of New Year 2023 organized by the official account of "RECREATIVE STEEM" "@hive-141434". I thank "RECREATIVE STEEM" community team for organizing such a nice contest. Now I will write a letter to my dear friend.

20221212_145732.png

Made by canva app👆👆👆

🌹🌹A letter to a friend on the occasion of New Year🌹🌹

Khulna, Bangladesh
12/12/2022

Dear Rakib (@mdriart) ,

First accept my greetings. Hope you are well. I haven't heard from you for a long time. Have you forgotten? Friend, after some time English New Year 2023 and I remember you very much in the new year. Remembering is normal. New Year is our universal festival, festival of life, national festival. How nice to have you on this special day like New Year. We are now in different places in the pursuit of livelihood. But there's no reason to think the love has waned. I say this from my faith. I hope your attitude will be the same.
New Year invigorates our lives. We wake up to the call of a new day, forgetting all the failures and sorrows of the past. May the New Year enliven your life too. Wake up to the call of a new day. Let the stars in your eyes float in the dream of a new day, my prayer. May New Year make your life more optimistic. This New Year we will resolve to love our friendship. Our culture is rich, now we need economic prosperity. This collective power of the New Year can make us economically prosperous. Surely you are welcoming this new year with great enthusiasm. Can't we spend this New Year together? Please consider my request.

IMG_3048.jpg

Mobile Camera: I-Phone 8+

I will be very happy if we visit here and I think you will like the place too. Give my regards to your parents and my love to your younger siblings. Also reply to the letter.

the end
your friend
Kamran (@mdkamran99)

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

This was the topic of today's contest Writing a letter to my dearest person. I hope you like my letter too.

Invite friends : @sualeha, @drhira, @shiftitamanna,@enamul17, @farjana123

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Thank you very much

AB
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@hive-141434

Sort:  

Thank you so much for inviting me. A very nice letter you write for your friend. Best wishes for you. Best of luck. 🥰

Thank u dear for your feedback 😊.

Lovely letter with strong feelings, i wish you will meet with your friend on new year festival and you will spend lovely time on your national festival. There will be lot of happiness.
Best of luck

Thank u dear for your great feedback 😍🇵🇰🇧🇩.

Thanks for inviting me surely participate.
I like your letter and insha Allah you will meet soon .
Greetings and good luck 🤞

Loading...

Una hermosa carta llena de sentimiento genuino por esa persona especial, sobretodo en esta época de nostalgia y buenos deseos. Saludos y éxitos en el concurso!

La verdadera amistad es un vínculo que no se rompe fácilmente, sin importar la distancia es un sentimiento capaz de mantenerse en el tiempo, una prueba de ello son tus buenos deseos para el, para que en este año nuevo pueda gozar de bendiciones en su vida, y que todos sus seres queridos se encuentren bien y a la espera de volver a encontrarse y ponerse al día con sus vidas.

Thank u so much sister for your valuable comment 🙂

 2 years ago 

Que hermosa carta hacia tu amigo, está época recordamos y extrañamos mucho a esas personas especiales que no están con nosotros.

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

I can imagine how you would use your free time when your friend is off for the new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51