SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in your weekly contest and today's weekly contest is organized by @hive-141434 official account of "RECREATIVE STEEM" community. The main topic of today's contest is about my special steemian. Anyway, now I am going to tell you about my special steemian.

20221128_135831.jpg

Which steemian would I like to spend a day with?

I want to spend 1 day with my 17 year old friend nicknamed Sk Enamul Islam & steemit id name @enamul17, another one MD Rakibul Islam & his @steemit id name @mdriart who is good steemian. Firstly they are very close friend of mine, secondly I get deep knowledge about @steemit platform from him and they knows very well about @steemit. My friends or my special steemian brought me to this @steemit platfrom and till now he guides me on various topics.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

What qualities and values do I highlight in this steemian?

My two special steemians are my two friends of 17 years who I'm still together with for 17 years and through whom I came to the @steemit platfrom. I am highlighting some issues of both of them.

MD Rakibul Islam / @mdriart

IMG_1696.jpg

My friend or my beloved @steemian MD Rakibul Islam is a very good artist and has been on @steemit platfrom for more than 2 years. Previously he has done (MOD) duties in some communities and he is quite a famous steemian among us. His illustrations will catch anyone's eye. He has drawn numerous beautiful illustrations and has benefited me by giving me knowledge about various topics on the @steemit platform. He now posts digital art as his mobile's back camera is broken.

Sk Enamul Islam / @enamul17

IMG_1666.jpg

Another 17 year old friend of mine and awesome papercraft maker Sk Enamul Islam & steemit id name @enamul17 is 1 year into his journey on the @steemit platfrom. He is very intelligent content creator & current "Steem For Pakistan" community (MOD). He works in more than one community and is very good at drawing. @steemit platform posts for various contests including Diary game, Papercraft, Drawing, Photography.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

What would I like to learn from this steemian?

I have learned a lot from my two special steemians and want to learn more. I've been on the @steemit platform for about 1 year. Since I came here my two friends or my two special steemian have always taught me different things. Still I want to learn some things from my two special @steemian.

  • I want to learn how to make a good content.
  • I want to know the markdown of each post's special place.
  • I want to be good at drawing like them.
  • I want to learn to make good paper crafts like my special steemian.
  • Want to know more about steemit.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Where would I like to spend the day with this special steemian?

My special and favorite two steemian @mdriart & @enamul17 with whom I want to spend the day at Kuakata, our famous beach in Bangladesh. Because that place is very beautiful and beautiful. Also since I'm always with two of my friends or two special steemians, Kuakata would be the perfect place to hang out or meet up with them.

1663766060869.jpg

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

If I could give him a gift; what would you give him?

I definitely want to give something good to my two special steemians because they are my two special steemians and also my best friends. Of course, their favorite things are watches and body perfumes. So I will definitely give them watches and perfumes as gifts giving priority to their well-being. Moreover, now on the occasion of winter, I want to gift two hoodies to both of them to protect them from the cold.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

These were my two special steemians who are my closest and dearest friends of 17 years. I hope you will like this post my dear steemian for the contest.

Invite friends : @enamul17, @maryamnadeem, @jannatmou, @pea07, @mostofajaman

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@hive-141434

Sort:  

Beautiful words expressed by your friend steemians I am sure you will meet soon.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

What a wonderful article you have put down today. You have made mentioned of the special steemians in which you work like to spend a day with and from you article, I can see that you have met them already.

Their hardworks and dedication to what they do entice you that I can say. They have done well to have helped you out in this platform. Goodluck to you.

Thank u brother for your great comment ❤️

You have very extraordinary friends around you and they all have very good achievements, we wish you success in this contest brother.

Hi, @mdkamran99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

How nice relationships

জ্বি আপু। আমরা ১৭ বছর ধরে একসাথে আছি। পড়ালেখা সব একসাথে। কখনও মনোমালিন্য হয়নি আমাদের মাঝে। আমি আমাদের মত দেখা এত দীর্ঘ সময়ের বন্ধুত্ব এর আগে দেখিনি। দোয়া করবেন আমাদের জন্য🤗।

 last year 

আজিবন টিকে থাক আপনাদের বন্ধুত্ব দোয়া করি

Saludos @santiago99, buen post, donde describe la admiración que tienes por los Steemians que elegiste sin duda se nota que te han ayudado mucho a conocer de Steemit y lo que seguiras aprendiendo pues siempre tenemos que aprender. Seguro disfrutaran los regalos. Los perfumes una burn opción para regalar.

Loading...

Saludos, apuestos y muy talentosos los amigos steemians que has seleccionado y expones muy bien las razones por las cuales son especiales para ti; has aprendido de ellos y aun te falta por aprender; así como seguramente ellos, han aprendido de ti. Excelente entrada y éxitos en el concurso!

Que bueno que cuentes con @mdriart y @enamul17 como tus grandes amigos, cada uno de ellos posee un talento especial y características que los vuelven muy buenas personas y que se ganan fácilmente el cariño y respeto dentro de la plataforma gracias al excelente trabajo que hacen en sus blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87