The Diary Game (28 September): Together in every storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

Good evening my beloved steemit friends today we are presented with yet another interesting topic that is related to love as that of last week our life are filled with memories either good or bad memories they sometimes tend to stick forever in our brains making life either fun or miserable.

Today I will sharing important memories of me and my beloved friend that turns to be love.

Our paths happen to cross in 2021 December when I went for Christmas holidays in my native town Edo state Nigeria our friendship began when I offer to help her with charging her phone battery which was down due to lack of electricity luckily I was with my power bank she charge her phone for some few minutes while in the process we began to have some conversation I ask about her and she was also curious to know know about me we exchange contacts and hence our conversation was becoming more interesting by the day we saw each other every day and stick together as friends.

After the Christmas holidays we had to path our ways in January I went back a base state while she remained in the village to assist her parents with work, days and weeks went by our friendship and bond was still burning we always talk quite often on phone, we chat on WhatsApp and also have time for video calls.

She became my best friend and also love, after some months she got admission in to a polytechnic where she was offered to study science laboratory I was really happy for her because I will have to be seeing her often it was even possible for us to have more time for each other when she is in school.

Being very close to me makes it possible for both of use to have time go time with each other we go to school together and share things in common.

Today I will be seeing her off to lecture since I'm less busy with my schedule, we already had the conversation on phone that I will be walking her to school today the school is a bit close to her residence.

Screenshot_20230928-195331_WhatsApp.jpg

Since it will be a morning class I got up early did my morning routine prayers too my bath and had my breakfast before heading out.

Time around the school premises was fun we had to capture the moment with some good picture behind the statue.

20221219_182422.jpg

20221219_182325.jpg

20221219_182250.jpg

It was really a fun moment today we had to stop along and take some pictures while inside the school just to light up our morning.

You can see the school is a bit scanty as most students have not start coming to the school environment.

I went back home after seeing here off to school and decided to make some lauch I made beans with some green onion which I did have for my launch and dinner.

Screenshot_20230928-203112_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20230928-203054_WhatsApp.jpg

This is my todays dairy game.

Sort:  

Saludos mi estimad@, que hermoso compartas tu dia con ese hermoso preambulo de una historia de amor que espero se extienda en el tiempo y lleguen juntos a viejitos cristalizando sueños y metas y ese amor crezca y crezca como hasta ahora. Sublimes paisajes, gracias por compartirlos.

Espero se mantengan:

Juntos en cada historia

It is such a blessing having someone that put smile on our faces i love every moments we share and looking forward to spending the future together and grow old together in love thanks for your time.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33