You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians" @ozenozge my special friend

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Que bueno que en tan poco tiempo hayas logrado conocer a @ozenozge y descubrir lo bella persona que es. Sería una gran experiencia para ambos poder compartir personalmente parte de su experiencia en la plataforma. Estoy segura que se sentiría muy feliz y honrada de recibir ese traje tipo y visitar algunos lugares turísticos de tu país.

Sort:  

Sí, este post definitivamente me hizo muy feliz. Es tan precioso cuando alguien escribe algo tan considerado sobre ti.

Hello dear friend, thanks so much for the visit

Yes I'm indeed so lucky to have come in contact with such an amazing Steemian whom she's very beautiful and also smart. I love and honor her alot and wish I could cross path with her some days in the physical world. Hopefully I believe she will accept my gift

Once more thanks so much for the great visit to my post dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45