SEC S12W6 : The Diary Game (12/10/2023) : Education in our lives.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20231012_231035129.jpgThumbnail Image

Introduction

Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. In fact, due to my busy studies, I did not participate in the engagement competition until now. But I am back again to participate in the 6th week engagement contest of this 12th season. This community has come up with a wonderful contest on the topic of Education in our lives in a diary game. So now I will start my content, stay with me.

Beautiful Morning

Like every day, I wake up in the morning and go to the washroom to pray Fajr and perform ablution. Then I prayed Fajr in my room. Prayer is my daily habit. Actually I pray five times a day and try to keep myself pure. I think praying will put me in a better mood and make my day better.

So I started praying in the name of Allah and after a while I finished my prayer and was asleep. Then I wake up and brush and I sit down to study. In fact, I enrolled in a Korean language coaching center, so I have to study every day. I was feeling light rain outside.

IMG_20231012_230112.jpgIt was raining outside the window

As it rained in the morning, the neighborhood was not warm. Although summer is gone in Bangladesh and winter will come slowly. Looking ahead I think winter will come in a month. I spent the morning very well. Then it was time for me to go to coaching.

So I got ready and went to my friend's house, met him there and went to the coaching center. So I went to the coaching center and waited to meet the rest of my classmates. In between I met a younger brother. He passed this coaching center a few days back, so I took a selfie with him.

IMG_20231012_230214.jpgI went to the class room and met my brother

Then I met the rest of my classmates. So I started classes with everyone. After some time sir came to the class room. Sir came and started giving us Korean class. So today we had to read chapter 13. So I was reading chapter 13 and asking various questions. Sir explained us very well. Actually I want to learn a lot, I have a lot of learning to do.

So since I joined this coaching center to learn Korean language, I have to study regularly. I memorize different types. I studied Korean culture today. So I was in class for quite some time. After finishing the class I came home. Even after coming home I have to study. In fact, I now have spare time, so I always have to study.

I sat in my room and started studying, learning what was taught in my class. My roommate was also studying. I took various suggestions from him. So today I took on some culture. Along with education we need food, so I had a delicious biscuit in my bag. So we two friends were eating biscuits and learning.

At noon reading & Eating time

IMG_20231012_230522.jpg

IMG_20231012_230532.jpgAlong with education there is a need for food

This biscuit is very common in Bangladesh and many people like this biscuit in many places around us. Although its price is not high, its price in Bangladesh is 5 taka which is equivalent to 0.82 TRX. So anyway I studied for quite some time.

Then it was noon, I actually went about my routine. So when it was noon I got ready for shower. I took a bath and freshened up, then when it was time for prayer, I prayed Zuhr in my room. After praying, it was time for lunch. So me and my friend had lunch together. After eating, I rested for 10 minutes. After that I sat down to study again because the study that I will study takes a lot of time. So I studied more time.

Then in the afternoon it was time for my prayer. I like to pray so I prayed Asr in my room. After praying, I went outside with my friend to refresh my mind. In fact education requires many things. I can learn a lot from nature too. There are many beautiful scenes in nature and many beautiful mysteries that I can see and learn from. So I spent some time in the middle of the city and learned quite a few things.

IMG_20231012_230600.jpg

IMG_20231012_230549.jpgAfternoon city nature walk with friend

We roamed around there for quite some time and had a great time. After that, when it was evening, we went to the nearby central mosque and offered Maghrib prayers. After the prayer, we two friends came home because we have to study. So after coming home I sat in my room to study. I memorized the last lesson of chapter 13 today.

I enjoyed today because I memorized the whole chapter today and I read it to my roommate and he was very happy. Since I have come to this place to acquire education, I have to study carefully. I want to memorize all Korean words and learn everything from Korean culture to Korean culture.

So I studied for quite some time. Later that night when it was time for Ishaar prayer, I prayed in my room. After praying, I rested for a while. Then I sat down to study again. I had my roommate with me, although he went out every now and then as was his habit. So I was memorizing what to wear in my room.

Learning even at night

IMG_20231012_230617.jpgWhen it comes to memorizing Korean vocabulary

I studied for quite some time. After that I was talking to my roommates for a while. Actually, you can't study all the time, you have to rest for a while. So after resting for a while, I sat down to study again. Then we studied till late at night.

There are four of us in one unit, so four of us study till midnight every day. So after we studied for some time we fell asleep, we were all tired and came to the room and fell asleep. So this is how I spent a beautiful day. I have learned a lot these days. The more we see, the more we learn. Our goal is to be educated.

Conclusion

Finally want to say that getting this education is very important for every one of us. We can acquire education on various topics. For example I have made a target to learn Korean because I have to go to Korea. So I learn Korean every day and because of that I don't spend much time on Steemit. So I want to get more education and get better result than all. I learned a lot in chapter 13 today. From Korean culture to learning the names of Korean everyday items. It actually helped me gain a lot of knowledge.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @okere-blessing, @msharif to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

A busy day presented. You are learning Korean. This is an opportunity for Bangladesh. It is very easy to go to Korea by learning Korean language. There are lotteries in many coachings. However, the busy time of the day has been presented to us in a very beautiful way. I thoroughly enjoyed your entire day. Good luck to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Best wishes to you.

Wonderful day, learning and food is very important because without food we will not have the energy to study and concentrate.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year (edited)

dear @irawandedy sir,

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. ❤️❤️

Loading...

Hello friend, accept my warm greetings .

You wake up early in the morning and start your day with prayers, that's good to hear friend. Summer has gone in your country. In my country we are welcoming winter too. You studied at night that looks cool. Keep continue it dear friend.

I wish a good luck here dear.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Dear brother, your educational diary game writing is very nice. You are taking classes to become proficient in Korean. He woke up in the morning and prayed Fajr. It was raining outside you saw through the window. The creation of rain is almost at the end in our country. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post and giving such a nice opinion. Best of luck to you as you move forward.

 last year 

Well done! Education is of vital importance!
All that I can say is... don't give up on your studies. Work hard with each day.

I had to smile when I read that study goes together with food. Haha! I agree 100% with you. I studied so much better while I was eating snacks.

Good luck with the contest!

All your words are very wonderful. I will follow your advice as always. Please pray for me.

 last year 

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67