the activity of washing clothes that have been piled up for 2 weeks

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

IMG_20240807_162643.jpg

Today I finally decided to face the pile of clothes that have built up over the last 2 Weeks. My laziness and busy schedules have made me have to postpone this work, but in the end I had to let it go and finish it.

This morning I woke up with determination, remembering how dirty clothes had piled up, I started collecting them from various corners of the house, there was a big pile in the laundry room, some in the bedroom and some in the living room. It felt like finding a colorful treasure, but unfortunately not in a positive way.

IMG_20240807_162659.jpg

IMG_20240807_162630.jpg

When I separated the clothes by clear color, I found many things missing, a pair of socks, some keys and even a safety pin. Every time I find lost items, it's like finding a little surprise that makes the process a little more enjoyable.

I Start by putting the clothes in the washing machine, after adding detergent I set the machine on the normal cycle and start. While waiting for the washing machine to work, I decided to do some other household chores, such as tidying the kitchen and sweeping the floor. I tried not to think too much about the pile of clothes that were still waiting.

IMG_20240807_162659.jpg

IMG_20240807_162656.jpg

IMG_20240807_162653.jpg

IMG_20240807_162637.jpg

During the washing process I felt a bit guilty because I realized how many clothes I didn't actually wear regularly. Maybe it would be a good idea to sort the clothes I no longer wear and donate them. This can also be an opportunity to clean out your cupboards and reduce clutter.

When the washing machine finished working, I immediately moved the clothes to the dryer. With the whole house smelling of sagar detergent, I felt there was something satisfying about this activity. Even so, I have to iron and tidy up the dry clothes later.

While waiting for the clothes to dry, I sat for a moment and reflected, it turns out that stealing clothes is more than just a daily routine, this is a moment to reflect and reset. I realized how important it is to maintain cleanliness and order in our lives, although this activity looks simple, it gives me time to think and rearrange my priorities.

By evening I finally finished all the work, the clothes were ready and neat, I felt relieved and satisfied, even though this work took time and effort, the end result made all the effort feel worth it. With the pile of clothes tidied up, I feel like the house is clean and orderly again. I also feel more prepared to face the next weeks. Maybe I should learn not to let the pile of clothes pile up for too long. However, for now I enjoy the satisfaction of the work I have completed. This is my game diary activity today Even though I was tired and bored, it was all over in the end.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

@maulidiya

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65