2024 Agustus 20 : Happy child, happy, I'm happy too

IMG_20240820_014543.jpg

My son just got a new bicycle from his father. The happiness on his face when he received the bike was priceless. My son is a cheerful child and always full of enthusiasm and seeing how happy he is with his new bike makes my heart overflow with happiness too. The bicycle is not just a learning tool for my son, but also a symbol of the attention and love given by his father.

On that day the atmosphere in our house felt more lively, my son, whose children seemed enthusiastic about various activities, this time showed overflowing joy when his father brought home a new, brightly colored bicycle with various attractive accessories, his eyes immediately sparkled, curiosity and enthusiasm It was immediately visible when he grabbed the bicycle handlebars and started exploring every part of it. I can see how deep in his heart, this new bicycle is not just an item, but also a source of pride and sweet memories that he will always remember.

IMG_20240820_004511.jpg

IMG_20240820_004501.jpg

I just stood aside, I smiled seeing my child's happiness. It felt like my heart was melting seeing how happy my son was. This moment is one of the many reasons why being a parent is full of satisfaction and pride. There is nothing more pleasant for me than to have my child grow up happy and get what he wants. Not only does my child feel this happiness, but I also feel it very deeply. Seeing the expression on my child's face full of joy, I felt as if that happiness was also mine. When my son tried out his new bike in the house, he ran around the yard excitedly and I couldn't help but feel proud and happy. Every excited laugh and scream while cycling is beautiful music to my ears. This new bicycle not only provides fun for my son, but also becomes a tool for him to pass the time when I have other activities. With his new bike, my son not only gets a tool for opportunities but also gets more reasons to smile and be happy. And for me as a parent, seeing my child's happiness is the greatest reward of all the efforts we make.

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

@maulidiya

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64