Steemit Engagement Challenge||Building my Blog||S6W1

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


Asslam o Alaikum!


Hopefully, you all will be well by the grace and mercy of Almighty Allah. Welcome here today I am to participate in the Steemit Engagement challenge Season 6 W1. So it is my participation in the contest organized in the Recreative steem community and the topic assigned is Building my blog.

Blue White Simple Illustration Stop Cyberbullying Campaign Facebook Post.gif

source


What type of content do you develop on your Steemit Blog



Building my blogs and neatly presenting them is a source of pleasure and happiness for me. Firstly I do not know much about presenting a good blog but as I interact with different people on the steemit I learned a lot from them, their styles of presentation, and especially from the people who were getting support on the platform. It inspires me a lot so now I also love to create blogs using different markdowns that I will discuss later.

I like to develop different types of content on the steemit platform such as about food, education, technology, books, and crypto. So these are some types of content that I love to create on the steemit platform. I start working on the platform from the previous year in November and after completing the achievements and understanding the basic rules of the steemit platform I wrote different articles in different contests especially about the books because I read different types of novels and about the technology and some crypto-related knowledge.

Due to my work capacity and studies I did not works a lot on the platform but tried to share my content in a good way with others, in the categories I love. In steemit, everyone can freely share the type of content of their choice related to crypto, education, nature, daily activities, and even every type of knowledge they have. So now I will discuss some of the posts that I have created in my blogs on the steemit platform.

image.png

This is my profile of mine I have posted almost 328 posts yet and wish to increase my work in the future and got a good reputation and power on the platform. My often posts are about technology, cooking, and crypto as they are my favorite topics and I love to create blogs on these categories. So some posts of mine you can show below.

image.png

So these are some blogs I share in the previous month about cooking, crypto, and books. I like to write and build blogs they create inner happiness in me and support gives me the motivation to write and learn more and more.



2 . What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?



As I already told and tell that I love to read books these books are an important part of my life that always help me in different aspects of life. Cooking is another thing that I like I did not cook daily but sometimes I really enjoy to cook the recipes of mine favorite dishes and also create content for the crypto and that by sharing and building the blog crypto we learn a lot about the digital market and different coins that help us a lot in trading and to earn well.

I also participate in the steemit engagement challenge in previous seasons but in season 5 I did not participate due to some reasons and personal work. I try my best to fully explain and do my best in the challenges which helps me a lot in learning and expressing myself to others on the steemit platform. So some content that I share can see in the below screenshots of my profile.

image.png

Click on the image to view the blog


3 . How often do you post



This question is a bit difficult for me to answer as you can see in my profile that I have now started my activity blogging for about a week. Before that, I was inactive on the platform. At the start of my work, I use to stay very much active on the platform but after some months, I became busy with exams and other academic activities so I could not pay for special time blogging.

But now, I am again a bit free and there is a low load of course now so I hope that I will be able to stay much more active on the platform. In past, I used to post blogs regularly as well. But on average, I used to post blogs on the platform at the rate of 3 or 4 blogs per week.
You can see my recent activities on the platform in the form of my blogs in different communities of Steemit. The screenshot that is uploaded below is taken from the SteemWorld tool.

Screenshot_20221125-163649_Chrome.jpg

screenshot taken from steemworld


4 . What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?



  • While creating my post there are some things that I did first of all balance the text that I write by using the following markdowns.
<divclass="text-justify">Enter the text</ div>
  • So this is the first markdown that I use before creating the post. The second thing is to take care of grammar and spelling while creating an article. The other thing is to center and highlight the text for centering just use the code.
< center> ** Enter the text ** </ center>
  • The other thing that I take care while creating of my blog is using nice images and properly cropped screenshots to look my blog more beautiful so the viewers like to read. Using good English and collecting and mapping good material is another way of creating a good blog and I also try to implement it. Follow the rules for the creation of articles if any.

  • Another thing is the use of good cover images as in case of own I create them on canvas or snappa which helps me to make my blog more worthy and attract bloggers to read out the post. So these are some screenshots that I have editing my cover.

Screenshot_20221125_160453.jpgScreenshot_20221125_160620 (1).jpg
  • Using good language is an important part of an article be sure not to use bad words for others and always use the respective language in your posts and comments.

So these are some things that I take care of while creating the blog and implementing them. The creation of a good blog.



Conclusion



Steemit is a great platform for blogging where we can share our knowledge of ourselves with others and also learns a lot from others. Creation of the blog is a source of happiness for me and presenting it to others in good manners is the real joy that everyone like to read your post.



Lastly I would like to invite @yenny47,@chant to participate in the contest.



Regards
@mateenfatima

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Loading...

Es un interminable trabajo la construcción de nuestro blog, a través del tiempo nuestro contenido ha evolucionado y gracias a la experiencia adquirida hoy tenemos un alto nivel de calidad en cuanto al contenido y presentación, así como también hemos podido desarrollar diferentes temas que son de nuestro interés.

Thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63