Competition: Holidays 2023 || By @maryamnadeem ✨

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago

Hellow My sweet steemian friends aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

1fa67c7f.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Competition: Holidays 2023. So lets start.

1-. Are you on vacation How are you enjoying it?

By the grace of Allah I am also on vacation and we are having a lot of fun. Together, you are engaged in fun and laughter, and it is our pleasure to sit and eat together, this is our vacation. Some days we take the children out for a walk and the children are happy and you spend a lot of time in it. Everyone gets tired, but we thought that we should spend the holidays together at home peacefully.

My heart also wants us to go to the sea like you, but here in Pakistan, especially in Lahore, there is no sea where we can take our children and our heart wants to go to the sea like you. We spend our childhood right in front of the sea, so we spent there too, but we don't have such a scene here, that's why we spend our holidays at home and take the kids out on weekends.


2-. If you could plan any fun activities, what would you like to do? Why?

If I want to plan any entertainment, I have already told you guys that I would like to live a relaxing life sitting in front of the sea because I have heard that sitting in front of the sea makes people Forgets all my problems and worries If whenever I make my plans I will make it to take my children to a place by the sea where there is peace everywhere and the children will also be very happy. And I will also get peace of mind.

3-. Do you like holidays? Why?

Yes, I like vacations very much because we are busy with work all year round and don't have time to give to our family at all especially women like us we work at home all year round and cook the food. The responsibilities and all the worries are on our shoulders and on the other side our husband who works day and night for us, the best way to spend holidays on holidays is only at home. We help each other and get together and eat and talk and have so much fun on vacations.

IMG-20230814-WA0026.jpg

Everyone likes vacations very much. Everyone wants to spend their vacations with their family and children. When children have a peaceful vacation, children are much happier and they think that we people. On holidays, we will go out with our parents and we will have a lot of fun because when the children are happy, then the parents are happy, they are happy.


4-. While on vacation, do you spend time studying or doing other activities?

No, not at all. During holidays, I don't do housework at all, but sometimes I tell my husband. My husband helps me because he is at home during holidays. If you study etc., I make my daughter work a little bit sometimes because it's holidays and during holidays she got holiday homework from school, so it's mandatory to do it.

For the rest, it is obvious that a person must eat food, without food, a person's life is incomplete, so I prepare food together with my husband, on the request of my husband, and on the request of my children, I also prepare food for them. I keep preparing delicious.


5-. If it were possible to travel, which Steamines would you like to visit? Why?

How long has this question been waiting for, I want to tell you guys, I have posted in many such posts, etc. in this regard, but also in this question, I want to tell you guys that if I have visit any Steemines to spend my vacations. If I have to go to the country, I will only visit Venezuela🇻🇪 because I like the sea and the beach there very much.

I had seen the sea there in many pictures and I thought the sea there was so beautiful and I prayed from my heart that I also want to go to this country but I am not in a position to go here. It takes a lot of money, I don't have enough money to go there, I can only dream of going there. My household expenses are hardly met, I can't even think of visiting this country, but I hope to Allah that I will visit this country once . InshaAllah ✨


6 -. Show us a question you like to make your entry stand out from the rest.

I like the question in which you guys have asked which country do you want to visit, if you plan to go to which country would you like to spend your vacations, I told you guys only Venezuela . I would like to go here I am very thankful to steemit people who fulfill all my wishes but I also want to say that here I get very little support my household expenses are very high and my husband My income is very low so please help me here I am a mother of two children and I am working hard here to fulfill the wishes of my home and fulfill the wishes of my children. Thanks for reading. I invite my friends to take part @goodtbest @chant @lirvic

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola Maryamnadeem

Me alegra que estés disfrutando del tiempo libre junto a tu familia, que puedan salir los fines de semana a realizar distintas actividades.

Espero que algún día visiten el mar, tienes mucha razón mi País Venezuela es un lugar turístico con muchas playas hermosas, cristalinas y esperando por todos los turistas.

Muchas gracias por tu participación

Entrada N°03


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Creo que las vacaciones es algo que nos gusta a grandes y pequeños que bueno que las disfruta con sus hijos. Bye❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52